Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Heather from Washington D.C.

Great apartment, location, and customer service!!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was so incredible, we were very grateful for them being so accommodating. The apartment was perfect for a friends trip, we had our own rooms, but still have a common area to hang out. The view was great, the balcony was so wonderful to have!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel but a great location

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Its important to say that this is not an actual hotel, but a condo located on a apartment building. This mean that you lack of a front desk, daily cleaning service, breakfast, etc. and the logistics of the check in could be a little tricky (after 6pm for an extra fee). The price is very reasonable for the size of the condo and the place has a great location, walking distance to malls, restaurants, grocery stores, supermarket etc. Overall the place was clean, but it needs a deeper cleaning on those tight spaces, bathroom grout, etc. Make sure you request a remote control to open the garage door otherwise you depend on the security guard to open on your way in and out and sometimes he is not around.
5 out of 5
by Valerie from Panama, S.A.

Panama suite

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent suite close to all conveniences. Will stay here again. Pleasant overall experience like having your own condo in the city good bang for your buck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Xavier from U.k

Our stay in the Pacific Sky

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
Whilst not actually a hotel just a well appointed apartment. Our apartment was located in the Pacific Sky building it was in a great central location within the city with supermarkets close by an an in building convenience store where the owner actually delivered the goods to the apartment. Good area social with nice pool and gym also nice clean sun bathing area. Good Internet through out the building so could even stream music pool side. This apartment was perfect fo my Family's needs clean and great security guys who were really friendly and helpfull. Defiantly a must stay place if you are with a family and on a budget . I would fully recommend this apartment an I am thinking of booking soon for next year.
5 out of 5
by Carlos Martinez from New York

Awesome apartment

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels
I fly frequently to Panama and this location is perfect for me. I will always stay here going forward
4 out of 5
by Arlene Austin from Virginia

Very practical and convenient

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hot had easy access to the main thoroughfare. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The view was awesome. Access to shopping centers and grocery store was excellent. Great privacy and security.
1 out of 5
by Cece from Arizona

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: DON'T LET ANYONE STAY THERE.
Location: We found a nice cab driver that took us to see the Canal. That was an excellent experience.
The cab driver could not find the hotel as experian had the address wrong. No one was there to meet us or show us how to use TV etc that was first stay. We returned a week later cab driver could not find hotel - we at least knew how to find it.This room was a disgrace - we got out of elevator with luggage and was forced to walk on dry contractor mud with broken tiles as a walkway. When I went to take a shower there was water in the shower that had not been drained - this was the same for both bathrooms. Needless to say no one took a shower.Electric outlets in bathroom would not work - the floor was dirty. It was a totally horrible experience and we would like a refund of our second night. You should not refer anyone to this Luxury Hotel Apartment - Luxury is a laugh. Cecelia griffith
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area in Panama City

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Not easy to find the hotel
5 out of 5
by Arlene Austin from Visiting the Republic of Panams

Just what I was looking for

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised with tbe set up. The apartment was conveniently furnished and very clean. It had all the amenities I needed. I wanted privacy, and an experience with my family that they would remember. We were abke to purchase our groceries near by and cook our own meals. Shopping centers and the movies were nearby. The expressway was literally right around the corner. Free parking, air conditioning. Washer dryer and fully equipped kitchen. Best vacation with family.