Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Wasim from Tampa florida

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is one of the worst experience I have ever had with Marriotte hotel. Hotel is very old and room price was over rated. The worst part is getting up in morning seeing roches in bathroom floor and room carpet. Bathroom was filthy and outdated.
5 out of 5
by Luis from guadalajara mexico

nice, relax and confort

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
i liked very much , it was a pleaseant stay and the hotel was marvelous
4 out of 5
by KAREN from Miami Fl

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't like the fact that there was no free internet in the room
4 out of 5
by fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belize

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Staff so helpful and rooms so luxurious!
Location: Walked the neighborhood and was not worried about safety. Lots to see and do nearby.
My stay was just one night but was perfect. Very large luxurious rooms with first class amenities. Comfortable bed, lots of pillows. Used room service for dinner and was happy with the results. Courteous staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central but funny business..

Posted Sep 7, 2015
First, no Marriott points given if booked through Expedia. Second, the "snack shop" across the street is not what you think. Traffic can also get tricky at this location. Overall an ok stay but won't be back. Better options around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible service, not as advertised. No wifi unless you are a gold star member. Or whatever it is called.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott JRA

Family trip

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Orbitz
One of the older hotels in Panama. On two separate visits, I had trouble convincing the staff that I qualified for the free room internet service, even though I am a Marriott's Reward member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US,Florida and NY

My stay was good with out internet services

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: amenties are all ok,but gouging on everything.In Hyatt you had free apples in the front desk
Cons: Expedia need to discuss Breakfast and Internet with Marriot if not do not recommend this hotel
Location: Location is good
Expedia need to resolve the issue with Marriot Group .If you book through Expedia Marriot charges you for Internet .9.95 becaue you book through Expedia.Hyatt did not charge and they provided a breakfast.So please recommend Hyatt more to future customers.
5 out of 5
by ofra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels