Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy centrico

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: La ubicacion centrica y las amenidades.
Cons: La rapidez del check in
Location: Hay muchos restaurants, bares y una vida nocturna muy intensa.
Cuarto muy limpio y personal atento. Las instalaciones son recientes y la decoración es de buen gusto.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William J from San Jose Costa Rica

Pésima experiencia

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Demasiado mal.EL Salón VIP es un desastre,huevos fríos, servicio no personalizado,los meseros solo están observando en lugar de servir y atender.los meseros están ejerciendo una labor de fiscalización en lugar de atención. Me pregunto: Es que los huéspedes van al VIP a robar???? Totalmente descuidado y sucio.La tercera vez preferí bajas al restaurante del lobby que tiene un servicio excelente. No vuelvo al Marriott de Panama
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belize

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Staff so helpful and rooms so luxurious!
Location: Walked the neighborhood and was not worried about safety. Lots to see and do nearby.
My stay was just one night but was perfect. Very large luxurious rooms with first class amenities. Comfortable bed, lots of pillows. Used room service for dinner and was happy with the results. Courteous staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central but funny business..

Posted Sep 7, 2015
First, no Marriott points given if booked through Expedia. Second, the "snack shop" across the street is not what you think. Traffic can also get tricky at this location. Overall an ok stay but won't be back. Better options around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible service, not as advertised. No wifi unless you are a gold star member. Or whatever it is called.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott JRA

Family trip

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Orbitz
One of the older hotels in Panama. On two separate visits, I had trouble convincing the staff that I qualified for the free room internet service, even though I am a Marriott's Reward member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis Diego from Costa Rica

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Me gustó mucho , muy bien ubicado, servicio increíble. Recomiendo pagar los $40 diarios y tener acceso al lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US,Florida and NY

My stay was good with out internet services

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: amenties are all ok,but gouging on everything.In Hyatt you had free apples in the front desk
Cons: Expedia need to discuss Breakfast and Internet with Marriot if not do not recommend this hotel
Location: Location is good
Expedia need to resolve the issue with Marriot Group .If you book through Expedia Marriot charges you for Internet .9.95 becaue you book through Expedia.Hyatt did not charge and they provided a breakfast.So please recommend Hyatt more to future customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ofra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels