Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T


Posted Sep 27, 2016
Muy bien ubicado agradable excelente atención sin duda lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel moderno y con todo lo necesario

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Desayuno variado y abundante. Todo el personal atento. La señal de internet se cae de cuando en cuando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T&T

Centrally located.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Enjoyed the 3rd floor ease of access to Multicentro Mall. Stayed in a Suite on 18th floor which was very comfortable, private, and without noise distractions. Staff was always professional, friendly and helpful and did not try to get in your way. Lots of options for breakfast which was quite tasty. My wife and I will come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very good hotel with polite and helpful staff. It is well positioned to reach both the casco antiguo and the fancy restaurants of the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good return for the price

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel is very close to a shopping mall and several good restaurants.
Big rooms. Got an upgrade from a standard room to a suite. Prices very reasonable. Breakfast with very large selection and good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice. Close to the mall and casino.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The room, the restaurants, the staff, the couples massage, and the location.
The staff was very pleasant and courteous. The concierge upgraded us to a suite when we got to the front desk. The staff at the front desk was able to go from English to Spanish with ease, and we had no problem communicating wherever we went in the hotel. Whenever we asked for something for the room it was there within minutes. The room was quiet, comfortable, and spacious and the overhead showerhead was a joy to experience. There was a walkway on the third floor that led to the casino and the mall so that you didn't have to cross at street level. It was easy to hail a cab to take you anywhere you wanted to go in the city. I would definitely recommend and use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great veu of the bay of Panama ,

Posted Jul 30, 2016
A walk way connects the hotel with the casino and the shopping mall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

the best location in Panama

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel is nice and clean. The breakfast is excellent.
Cons: the hotel is dark and a smiling people attending dinner will be better!!
Location: The location is the best, a tunel connect the Hotel to Multicentro Mall, lot of restarturants in the same street of the hotel. The sightseeing tour Ho
The employees are nice except for the two girls attending the restaurant in the night. We had a ALL YOU CAN EAT dinner and it was a treat, because just 10 rolls available of the all menu! I've asked for a bottle of PINOT GRIGIO and the has just one white wine of all listed!!! Tips in Panama are free but the charged +10% on the price of the invoice as SUGGESTED TIP! This is not fare. Quality of the food and Martini Bar is excellent. I also has an upgrade for a suite with a great ocean view! Ill be back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PERU


Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: trato del personal en general
Cons: solo disminuir la bulla de las instalaciones de al frente en las noches
Location: hay todo cerca, la ubicacion del hotel es excelente
excelente trato regresare de todas maneras dios mediante, muy buen trato, excelentes instalaciones, inmejorable ubicacion, solo que bajen un poco el volumen los vecinos del al frente en las instalaciones del multiplaza, pero qe el mall siga funcionando.
5 out of 5
by Kim from Miami

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, when I told them I was on business and it was my birthday and I wouldn't be with my family they were so nice that they upgraded me to a super suite.