Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

the best location in Panama

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel is nice and clean. The breakfast is excellent.
Cons: the hotel is dark and a smiling people attending dinner will be better!!
Location: The location is the best, a tunel connect the Hotel to Multicentro Mall, lot of restarturants in the same street of the hotel. The sightseeing tour Ho
The employees are nice except for the two girls attending the restaurant in the night. We had a ALL YOU CAN EAT dinner and it was a treat, because just 10 rolls available of the all menu! I've asked for a bottle of PINOT GRIGIO and the has just one white wine of all listed!!! Tips in Panama are free but the charged +10% on the price of the invoice as SUGGESTED TIP! This is not fare. Quality of the food and Martini Bar is excellent. I also has an upgrade for a suite with a great ocean view! Ill be back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PERU

REGRESARE DE TODAS MANERAS , Y MIS HIJOS TAMBIEN

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: trato del personal en general
Cons: solo disminuir la bulla de las instalaciones de al frente en las noches
Location: hay todo cerca, la ubicacion del hotel es excelente
excelente trato regresare de todas maneras dios mediante, muy buen trato, excelentes instalaciones, inmejorable ubicacion, solo que bajen un poco el volumen los vecinos del al frente en las instalaciones del multiplaza, pero qe el mall siga funcionando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Our experience was wonderful . The staff was amazinv, always will I g to assist,especially Amir, Anthony, Cesar and the staff at the Fusion restaurant. Definitely a repeat!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: スタッフさんの対応
マネジャーをはじめビジネスセンターのスタッフからポーターまですべてのスタッフに客接待のトレーニングが行き届いていて、外国でのビジネスのストレスが滞在中ほとんど感じられない出張が出来ました。 朝早い便でパナマシティー到着。朝6時前にホテルに着いたので少し待たなくてはなりませんでしたが、ホテルのマネジャーの機転でチェックインが6時(早朝) にはできました。おかげでその日の午前中には展示会の会場に入れました。待っている間もフルーツを振る待って頂くなど気を使ってもらい恐縮しました
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Margarita Island, Venezuela

Our stay at Radisson Decapolis through EXPEDIA

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Most of all the great location close to everything
Cons: Room 2107 shower door is out of place and does not close due probably to top hinge. There are 2 or 3 floor ceramic tiles that are loose
Location: Connected by a bridge to the Majestic Casino and to the Multicentro mall and banks
I am glad that I reserved via Expedia who have been most expedient. In all very pleased with the hotel and staff and excellent location and will definitely go back there again. I really like the room door locks that work with the same plastic card as the elevators
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great hotel in the city center

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious, with a living room, bar area, 1.5 bathrooms with separate shower and a nice walk-in closet. The gym and pool were clean.
Cons: The breakfast buffet could have more healthy options for people who don't eat meat or dairy. The breakfast staff could be more attentive.
Location: The hotel is in a convenient location. It is right next to the Hard Rock Hotel, Multicentro Mall with Cinemark theater and Majestic Casino.
We arrived in the morning but luckily were able to check in. Our room was on the 19th floor with a decent view of the city and the ocean. The room was very spacious and comfortable for two people. The pool was very clean and maintained, as was the gym. The buffet had a wide variety of items, including a juice bar. There could have been more healthier options for people who don't eat meat or dairy. The cooked items were dry, like the waffles and pancakes. Also, the breakfast staff were very inconsistent. We would ask for something and either never get it or it would take a long time, or we would get it immediately. One day we ordered from the juice bar and never got our order. Other than the experience at breakfast, the hotel is a great option is you prefer a quiet, relaxed stay in a busy central location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
excelent service... buffete should have more options of food i guess.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Excelent hotel , premium location, and the staff is excelent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Excellent Stay, Great Staff.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Placed in the center of the city and the staff is very kind and friendly.
Cons: Meal Prices to High.
Location: Good bars just in front in the Multicentro mall terrace. If you like riding bikes or running you can go to Cinta Costera just 5 mints. walk.
Since you get to the hotel the staff is very kind and helpful. The hotel facilities are great. The staff in the spa and the bar at the pool are great, taking care of every detail. The manager always in attention so everything it perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

such a nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Surprising breakfast buffet, various types and nice taste! nice location, ten minutes walk to the Pacific ocean