Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honduras

Nice hotel and golf center

Posted May 6, 2016
The hotel i really nice tha staff there are very service, the breakfeast is good and has a lot of choises.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Tanishka J., Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay with us and for reviewing our property. I am pleased to hear that you found our staff friendly and that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing good value accommodations. Thank you again for your candid feedback. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, canada

Great hotel, grrat staff, great golf course

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Really nice hotel, a little out of the way, but they have shuttles to the huge brand new mall, awesome golf course, a little expensive, $107 US for a round as a guest, foods good but also expensive, really clean rooms and good air con, really comfy beds. Good swimming pools too
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Tanishka J., Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our services, staff and rooms. We look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Best customer service and good hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Customer Service is very good, room very comfortable, place for relaxing and play some golf
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Tanishka J., Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staff service and public areas. We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
by Reintje

Mooi en goed hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Heerlijk en schoon hotel. Vriendelijk personeel en een goed ontbijtbuffet. Fijn zwembad met gratis handdoeken. Elke dag nieuwe flesjes water op de kamer met grote koelkast. Heerlijke bedden en foyer zag er aantrekkelijk uit. Het hotel staat aan de rand van het regenwoud. De panamasluizen zijn dichtbij, net zoals panamastad, 20 minuten rijden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mooi hotel bij het regenwoud

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: De omgeving en de netheid.
Location: De sluizen van miraflores. Panama-stad de casco-viejo.
Mooi hotel met goede service en comfort. Heerlijke zwembad met gastvrij personeel. Ontbijtbuffet is heel goed. Prettig verblijf gehad en het is een goede aanrader.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Tanishka J., Hotel Management
Geachte gast bedankt voor de tijd neemt om een review over ons hotel te schrijven.  Hartelijk dank voor uw feedback en voor het nemen van de tijd om over uw ervaringen te schrijven. We zijn blij om te lezen dat u genoten van onze locatie, het personeel en voorzieningen. We verheugen ons op uw volgende verblijf.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet secluded very pleasant

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Clean andfreindly
Location: Canal jungle
Our first visit to Panama We are not golfers will sta in town next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Tanishka J., Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay with us and for reviewing our property. I am pleased to hear that you found our staff friendly and that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing good value accommodations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Cape Town

Comfortable hotel away from hussle & bustle

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff, convenient free shuttle to Miraflores Locks, slow Wifi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Tanishka Jordan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay with us and for reviewing our property. I am pleased to hear that you found our staff friendly and that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing good value accommodations. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to another chance of serving you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Front desk was very helpful. Great location out of the city with lots of green. Great place to wind down befor you head back home. 10 min car ride to Gamboa or easy access to the highway that goes to the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Tanishka J., Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay with us and for reviewing our property. We are so glad you enjoyed our rainforest location, beautiful rooms, and friendly service. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by ENRICO

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Tanishka Jordan, Hotel Management
Cher Client Nous vous remercions de votre avis 5 étoiles! . Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir à nouveau dans le Radisson Summit Panama.
4 out of 5
by Diana from Bogota, Colombia

Un hotel para descansar

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
La gente del hotel es supremamente amable, el hotel cuenta con transporte gratuito en horario especifico a la mañana y tarde hacia allbrook, miraflores y summit
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Tanishka Jordan, Hotel Management
Estimada Huésped Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia más reciente con nosotros. Estamos felices de escuchar que superamos todas sus expectativas. Esperamos pronto tener la oportunidad de tenerlo alojado en esta su casa Radisson Summit y le daremos el mismo alto nivel de servicio.