Ratings based on 1,522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Georgia USA

Seldom traveller

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Staff not very helpful. My card had been placed on a fraud hold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Not far from airport

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Access from airport. clean and far enough off the roads to be quiet.
Location: Location is within walking distance of pretty much nothing.
Nice hotel, close to nothing other than the airport. Nice hotel, not new but clean and lots of conveniences,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boquete/Chiriqui

Very nice and quiet hotelclose to the airport

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, nice garden with a large pool, good restaurant. Excellent for an overnight stay between flights, complimentary airport shuttle
Cons: There is no elevator to the upper floor, had to carry my heavy suitcase up the stairs
Had a pleasant stay between flights. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel with 24/7 airport shuttle

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Was a little disappointed in my dinner at the onsite restaurant (the sea bass)
Location: 24/7 shuttle is great. Did not explore nearby
The hotel room was excellent. Beautiful view of the courtyard and pool area. Nicely appointed room, large , hot shower, coffee pot in room. Very nice breakfast buffet that started early enough for me to enjoy before catching an early flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Buen hotel, excelente ubicación si solo se está de tránsito, cerca del aeropuerto con transporte gratis. Personal muy amable. Lo malo: no hay elevadores ni personal para ayudar con las maletas. Soliciten habitación en el primer piso...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport but

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Besides great service In general the rooms conditions were really bad ,we had a room with mold in the shower ,drain shower was not working properly and the water coming outside to the floor ,the bed cover with stains and last but not least poor lights in the room ,too expensive for what we found over there .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tegucigalpa, HN

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Excellent hotel close to the Panama airport. Nice rooms and staff. Excellent services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Very close to airport but was really a resort.

Posted May 1, 2016
Big pool with swim up bar, palm trees and dining outside. What city?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima opção próxima ao aeroporto

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Hotel com boa estrutura, próximo ao aeroporto (5 min de van). Possui traslado aeroporto hotel. Café da manhã deixa a desejar. Quartos excelentes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Cons: have a option free wifi in hotel. but i want to ask when it does work? i stayed there and couple times i went there on reception for internet but neve
my experience is bad because of internet i could not check my emails, it was very bad for me