Ratings based on 1,548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Cons: Size of the beds
Good choice for an overnight stay...good breakfast.. Its close to the airport and it includes free on time shuttle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Swimming pool cleanliness.
Dropped the ball on my transfer reservations. NO ONE at Albrook Airport to pick me up. Ended up taking a Cab and driver finally showed up after I had left airport 45 minutes after I had left. This delay put me in rush hour traffic. When I got to the Hotel I received an apology indicating that the problem was an error on the part of the hotel staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly and helpful.
Location: It is close to the airport. It offers regular and free shuttle service.
I could unwind and relax, which is what I want most on this vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV, USA

Latin Resort

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The Riande is not a conventional hotel. It is more like a Latin resort. It has an unconventional pool as the centerpiece of tropical courtyard. The entire facility is focused on the courtyard area as all rooms face that area. If you're looking for a cold business feel of most US chain hotels, then the Riande is not for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach, Florida

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nothing I know of,
Location: Airport
Nice clean rooms, great service and great location for travelers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean fresh room

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Wasn't long enough!!!;-) love the Ceviche de Pulpo ajumado and the staff at the pool bar! A ook
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Georgia USA

Seldom traveller

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Staff not very helpful. My card had been placed on a fraud hold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Not far from airport

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Access from airport. clean and far enough off the roads to be quiet.
Location: Location is within walking distance of pretty much nothing.
Nice hotel, close to nothing other than the airport. Nice hotel, not new but clean and lots of conveniences,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boquete/Chiriqui

Very nice and quiet hotelclose to the airport

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, nice garden with a large pool, good restaurant. Excellent for an overnight stay between flights, complimentary airport shuttle
Cons: There is no elevator to the upper floor, had to carry my heavy suitcase up the stairs
Had a pleasant stay between flights. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel with 24/7 airport shuttle

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Was a little disappointed in my dinner at the onsite restaurant (the sea bass)
Location: 24/7 shuttle is great. Did not explore nearby
The hotel room was excellent. Beautiful view of the courtyard and pool area. Nicely appointed room, large , hot shower, coffee pot in room. Very nice breakfast buffet that started early enough for me to enjoy before catching an early flight.