Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Horrible Experience

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The room provided was below the level I paid for. Waited over 24 hours for room situation to be fixed; it was not fixed. Asked to speak to a manager; was told there was no manager. Checked out after 2 nights but am still getting charged for the 4 nights I did not stay. Had stayed at this hotel on prior occasions; it has clearly gone downhill in physical condition. The front desk was often manned with only 1 person, leaving it understaffed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: la limpieza de la habitación fue diaria y al entrar se sentía el olor a limpio
Cons: cambiar las sillas que ya tienen manchada la tela
Location: El hotel ofrece tours por la ciudad, está ubicado en buen sitio cerca a bancos, restaurantes, buen transporte.
durante mi estadía me sentí bien atendida, el personal presto a colaborar en todo lo que necesité, lo recomendaría a mis amigos, el desayuno muy variado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caracas,VE

everything was ok...it is comfortable

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: very good
The hotel services was very well, but i think that they must change the menu of the beakfast service because every day it si the same food for the gests
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Cons: Al personal de limpieza asi como al panameno general le falta el deseo sincero de agradar al turista o al cliente.
Excelente ubicacion del hotel y precio de la habitacion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Hotel bueno y bien ubicado

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Buen hotel, atención agradable y respetuosa, estratégicamente ubicado en el area financiera.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Folrida, Miami

Restaurant hours, and service

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: I rented a Car, and did not have to walk anywhere, but in Panama everything is close by.
Hotel is very accessible from the Tocumen Airport, and the front desk service, has well as the services overall are great, but the restaurant Hours, and Menu need to change to have more variety of foods, breakfast, does not include any meat, only natural juices, and fruits, with scramble eggs only.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mcmurray Canada

Great

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Room, hot water, tub, parking lot
Cons: Everything it is good
Location: Close to everywhere
I will be recommended this hotel, It is very nice, close to every place. I love it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

muy bueno

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Cons: habitación amplia, vista espectacular, baño amplio y con buena luz, aire acondicionado silencioso
Location: restaurantes, cafés y bares muy agradables y de diferentes precios, un mall cercano, farmacias y mini super
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Nice hotel but need to change the carpet

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Well just change the carpet. It is old and smell bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi malo