Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The main reason for my visit to this hotel was to relax and disconnect. But I was not informed while making the reservation nor during check in that the pool was out of service for a whole week.
5 out of 5
by Amber from Toronto

Great stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quick one night stay, front desk very friendly and helpful. Awesome bed. Enjoyed the pool and delicious food the next day.
4 out of 5
by André

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by capitaine from puebla, mexico

excelente estancia y muy buen servicio

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
muy buena
4 out of 5
by jeong hoon from 한국

출장

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
공항과 멀지 않아서 좋았으나 도심과는 다소 거리가 있어서 관광하기에는 과히 좋지 않음
4 out of 5
by Celia from Mexico

Delicioso para negocios

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
El Hotel es muy cómodo tiene una muy buena ubicación
5 out of 5
by rafael a from Venezuela

100% recomendado

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Estaba de transito! Pero ya me he quedado varias veces en este hotel y siempre ha sido una grata experiencia. El personal del hotel es muy amable y servicial.
4 out of 5
by JAESUNG

좋은 호텔

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
전시회가 있어서 파나마를 방문하였고, 쉐라톤 파나마 호텔 앤 컨벤션 센터 를 호텔로 예약하였다. 전시회장에서 멀지 않은거리였고, 호텔내 편의시설 또한 만족하였다.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Maria Sagel, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Jaesung Thank you for share your experience in our Hotel on the webside of expedia. We look forward to seeing again in a near future. Best regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Find a cheaper new and better hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Old hotel, bad shape, pretty expensive breakfast, unfriendly staff specially at the front desk.
2 out of 5
by LEANDRO from Panama

No volvería

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
No muy bien, en el baño había una gotera en el techo, mis hijos no pudieron jugar futbol en la cancha porque cobran 80$ el alquiler y me realizaron un cargo a la tarjeta por error.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Maria Sagel, Hotel Management
Estimado Sr. Leandro Agradecemos se haya tomado el tiempo de hacernos llegar sus experiencias a través de esta página. Queremos acepte nuestras disculpas por los inconvenientes durante su estancia. Nunca es fácil saber que hemos fallado, pero es sólo gracias a sus comentarios que podremos saber dónde enfocarnos. Nos encantaría que nos brindara la oportunidad de poder atenderle nuevamente y así brindarle el servicio que tanto se merece. Una vez más, muchas gracias y esperamos atenderle en un futuro próximo. Saludos cordiales,