Ratings based on 972 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo ND USA

Central Panama City

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Clean room. Comfortable bed. Awesome shower.
We stayed 2 nights and were very comfortable. There is a nice breakfast with a variety of options that has something for everyone. Good coffee, teas and fresh juices. Plenty of nightlife within walking distance in a safe neighborhood. We loved the rooftop pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, B.C. Canada

Good Location, Clean Establishment

Posted Feb 6, 2017
My family has been travelling Central America for the past 7 months and have had our share of hotel stays. The hotel is in a great location making it easy to either walk or drive anywhere in the city with great restaurants and shopping close by. The hotel was clean, quiet and worth the value for what we paid. The only negatives I can complain about was the parking. Often times there were no stalls available as it appeared the hotel shuttle vans had used them. Furthermore, manoeuvring your vehicle inside the parkade was almost impossible, and we were driving a compact vehicle. Do not waste your money on the buffet as you can eat better elsewhere for less the money. Taking everything into consideration we were pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpys Christi

In Cangrejo District.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Decent hotel with decent breakfast. Transportation nearby, lots of restaurants and stores. Friendly staff. Good deal for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA/CA

You should add a few more English TV Channels.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Hotel was excellent. Very friendly staff. Everything was great. Add a few more English TV Channels. Like NBC / MSNBC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S, Washington DC

Excellent all around!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Enjoyed the combination of nicely appointed king size rooms with superb attention to our needs. As soon as the staff realized that our niece was in a wheel chair (due to a recent accident) they offered her a different room with disability comfort and kept offering special assistance at every opportunity
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A really nice hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Actually I stayed in the hotel for a really few time, but I can say that I really liked the hotel, the staff where really nice, the rooms are really really clean and modern, the social area was great and the food was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hits all the spots at the right price

Posted Jan 13, 2017
great hotel, good location, beautiful rooms with FAB view on higher levels, very friendly and helpful staff and GREAT PRICE!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of restaurants in the area.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
One elevator was under repair for a day that was unpleasant. Overall good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017
We loved out stay in the hotel. The pool is small but really nice after a long day of walking. The view is incredible Alejandro the bartender at the pool is a really nice guy, offer good service. The room have a beautiful view of the city and it's really clean. Very modern, lots of space. Shower is really clean to! Nice breakfast in the morning and overall is very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Generally it's a good hotel for its price. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly. Location is ok.