Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CR

Landmark that is in a renew process.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
It is hotel that is being renewed. Rooms and elevators are renewed, but the restaurant and the lobby are still old fashion. Very convenient location. Internet service failed when I eas there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very recommended

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Will tell you this city is full of hotels none of them have the quality this offers. I've had try many and this one suites me well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with great location near to Casinos
4 out of 5
by Linda from Missouri

This is Panama (TIP)

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The gym and pool were under construction but we had no idea they were closed until we had checked in and paid...we would have preferred a work out facility. There are hundreds of hotels in Panama City to choose from. But TIP.
4 out of 5
by Per from Helsingborg

Hidden pearl that is just getting better!

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel in the city center of Panama. Close to everything. POSITIVE *Rooms are amazing, just remodeled high class. Furniture, carpets and linen are the best materials. *AIR CON UNIT in the room is really effective. Takes 5 minutes and you have the temperature you want. *Only Hotel in city center with BALCONY! Which I like a lot. *Hotel Restaurant is serving really good food. Local people are traveling far distance just to enjoy the food there. NEGATIVE *Reception & Restaurant area is not upgraded, you get negative impression of that area. They will remodel soon. *Pool area and GYM closed because of remodeling area is not complete there. *WIFI could be better, firewall blocked more or less everything. I could read news and see my emails.
4 out of 5
by G.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
poor wi-fi service
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excelent location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Me and my family stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Although it is true that the hotel looks a little old, we enjoyed of nice and clean room which was all that I was looking for. Staff is kind and helpful and even provided us with a crib for our 2 years old baby at no extra cost. Breakfast is varied (sausages, eggs, cereal, fresh fruits, etc. ) and coffee is quite good. It is very well located just a few blocks from the subway station which was very convenient for us given that we went for shopping to Albrook Mall. Summing up, we had a good experience at this hotel and I recommend it if you are looking for a nice and inexpensive hotel.