Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by G.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
poor wi-fi service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

便利なホテル

Posted Feb 9, 2016
部屋も清潔だし、一通り揃っている。ベッドも快適。ただ建物自体は多分古くて内装を改装している。 ドライヤーがないけどルームサービスで貸してくれる。 朝食も割と美味しいしスタッフも良い。一つだけ言わせてもらえるなら、早朝に到着したのでアーリーチェックインした際、改装工事がうるさくて休めなかった。don't disturbをドアに掛けたがもちろん変わらず音は止むことなく…もう少し気遣いが欲しかったので4星。
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excelent location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Me and my family stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Although it is true that the hotel looks a little old, we enjoyed of nice and clean room which was all that I was looking for. Staff is kind and helpful and even provided us with a crib for our 2 years old baby at no extra cost. Breakfast is varied (sausages, eggs, cereal, fresh fruits, etc. ) and coffee is quite good. It is very well located just a few blocks from the subway station which was very convenient for us given that we went for shopping to Albrook Mall. Summing up, we had a good experience at this hotel and I recommend it if you are looking for a nice and inexpensive hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Needs renovation, but good service, nice staff, great food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 南米

スタッフの方が親切です。

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: フロントの方(女性も男性も)の対応が、とても親切でチャーミングでした。
Cons: 空調(冷房)の調節が思うようにいかず、深夜、寒かったです。空調調節が簡単にできれば、更によかったと思います。(空調を切ることも思うようにいかなかった)女性一人の宿泊だったので、そのためにスタッフに連絡して深夜にきてもらうことは、はばかられましたので。
Location: 窓からの眺望はあまりよくありませんでしたが、周辺が安全な地域で、夕飯も近くのレストランに一人で歩いていくことができました。ホテルの方に何回も安全かどうか質問しましたが、「大丈夫!」とのことで、実際に問題がありませんでした。地下鉄の駅も近く、便利です。また、近辺にはカジノも多いです。
女性一人での宿泊でしたが、フロントの方もレストランの方も、親切でした。パナマに住む友人から、「この国にでは、サービスというものは期待できない」と聞いていましたが(実際に数日後、パナマシティで友人と泊まった別の、歴史をもつホテルのフロントの対応はひどいものでした)、とても暖かく対応してもらえました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Excellent for business trips. Close to everything.
4 out of 5
by panamanian2

Great People. Slow Internet

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Orbitz
Great People. Slow Internet The employees are good/helpful. However, the internet connection is not great in hotel rooms.
5 out of 5
by panamanian2

Good hotel. Good managent

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Orbitz
I've booked this hotel several times because it's comfortable and well managed. The location is good. Food is convenient. etc
3 out of 5
by Hopie from h.e new york

was not close to the beach that was not my plan

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: have a beautifull staff of workers.
Cons: little repair here and there.
Location: location is ok i found my own things to do.
i had a pleasant stay good expriance took a transit tour trrough the panama canal.the people were very loving that i was ariund in the hotel.