Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice inn

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Location: It's a healthy hike into Boquete proper. Most people would want a car or taxi.
Very nice, small, boutique inn (6 rooms?). The room was great, much better than I had anticipated. Grounds were nice. Staff was helpful and very pleasant. Upscale restaurant is right next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel to far from town to walk,

Posted Apr 6, 2016
To many kids to make the stay comfortable, and the hotel was to far from town to walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Beautiful hotel. A bit far from town walking but very nice to find calm. Love the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Great location, good views, quiet, comfortable bed

Posted Mar 1, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful it was. The manager miss Deysi was always helpful and making sure that guests were comfortable. Best location in Boquete. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Relax

Posted Jan 25, 2016
It is a wonderful place to spend 2 days in total rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Everything OK!, Nice place in Boquete .Very friendly service
5 out of 5
by Eric from anton cocle

estadia hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
muy acogedor el hotel con buena atencion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Beautiful location, wonderful amenities and gracious staff. The restaurant next door, The Rock, was delicious and provided excellent service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and beautiful

Posted Jan 22, 2015
I stayed for a week with my husband and two daughters. We stayed in the room with a loft. Very comfortable and clean. The hotel is about a mile from town and very convenient. The Rock restaurant next door was excellent. We ate breakfast there most days and dinner twice. Nice large outdoor area with a small table to sit and read at. Our room faced the back which gave us a great view of nature. Two large windows which let in a nice breeze. Only thing I would add would be screens to keep bugs from flying in although, it really wasnt a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montrouge

Hotel tranquille

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Le cadre et le calme
Cons: le petit déjeuner
Location: sur le chemin du tree trek et du sentier des quetzales
Situé à la sortie de la ville, l’hôtel est calme et proche de plusieurs restaurants (en voiture). Le personnel est agréable et la chambre spacieuse. La maison qui sert d’hôtel est très joliment décorée. Le seul point négatif : le petit déjeuner. Heureusement qu'il était compris car les quantités servies sont ridicules...