Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Small Hotel but very comfortable.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The sense of being at home.
Cons: Maybe to add a gym.
Location: Location is excellent. Many restaurants and the area is safe.
Very nice rooms, comfortable which make you feel as if you were at home. Although it is a small hotel, things function properly. Restaurant very good. Very clean and personnel very kind. Would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice place...will stay again upon return. Friendly staff and good location for eating and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: The location was great. Very nice park across the street and lots of restaurants and bars within a short walking distance with a good variety of food
The staff was very helpful in any way. They helped us schedule trips and transportation. Always had a smile for us. The lobby was always bright and clean as well as our room. We were put in a room near the back of the hotel which was great for us. We didn't hear all the traffic noise.
2 out of 5
by Hamid from Dallas

Not better than Motel 6

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel. For the same price, there are many other locations with much better service and amenities; I.e., Hyatt Place, where we stayed. We didn't have hot water for 2 days of the 3 day stay. It is motel 6, pretending to be a boutique hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice, small modern hotel, centrally,located, friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and well located

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: A true bargain!
My wife and I recently stayed here during a very long layover. The hotel was very nice, the staff great, and we really liked the location. Our room was comfortable, the bed very comfortably firm, which I prefer. Oh, and very clean. Our only disappointment was that we didn't have time to stay longer and really enjoy ourselves in this part of Ciudad Panama.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Muy buen hubicado

Posted Aug 14, 2016
El hotel está muy bien hubicado en panamá city, las habitaciones y el hotel en general muy limpio, lo unico incomodo es el Estacionamiento
5 out of 5
by Shu Li

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Concierge are very nice!
4 out of 5
by Shelagh from Morro Bay CA USA

Great Location

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Liked the location in the heart of Via Argentina. To hot to walk too far, and everything here is within reach.
4 out of 5
by LUIZ

Bom custo benefício.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bairro muito bom, próximo de várias opções de alimentação. Ficamos num sábado e a música ao vivo, bem próximo do hotel, incomodou um pouco. Bom custo benefício.