Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All great except dirty bathroom.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
All great but the was dirt on the bathroom and hairs in the shower. Unacceptable for this level of rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

it is a nice hotel but 2 had issues.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: The hotel is very nice pool area and the hotel is very clean.
Cons: the guest free van service. Make it longer and go further away.
Location: it was a nice location
it is a very nice hotel with a nice pool area. I had a two issues that were never resolved. One problem was the hotel has a van the take guest to the mall and a local market for food and picks you up. The service last trip start at 5. We arrived at 10 minutes before 5PM. There was 8 more people waiting for the van for a ride back to the hotel. The van never arrived. I contacted the hotel and write a review about this issue. I was told i would receive a discount but i have not received a month later. In the area the taxi charge to much because you are going to the Trump hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Goods facilites but nothing inn walking distance

Posted Aug 7, 2015
This hotel great if you looking to be isolated a bit. It's not as close to anything of wallking distance. Definitely have to catch a cag everywhere from there. Also the layout of the hotel is a little confusing. It couls have been better laid out. The few was good from the balcony. The food was good. But overall it was just a average hotel by far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Exelente hotel en todos los sentidos

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Es un hotel moderno muy bien ubicado con una exelente vista de las albercas. La comida es muy buena. Las instalaciones estan en muy buen estado y el personal muy atento y amable es un hotel que se lo recomido a cualquier persona,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton, alberta, canada

Lovely location

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Had an amazing time celebrating my youngest sons graduation at your property
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

el hotel está muy bien situado.cuenta con un café

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: muy bien situado
Cons: el servicio de limpieza de las habitaciones
Location: está en la mejor zona de la ciudad de Panamá
el personal de limpieza deja mucho que desear. el personal de concierge es muy amable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

No Spa and excuses under construction slow service

Posted Jul 31, 2015
As I said no Spa in a 5 Star is a no go service is slow would not go back there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas, venezuela

Nice hotel, comfortable and good location.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Service
Location: Shopping
Good hotel, nice amenities, and good location. Service could be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Beautiful hotel with amazing views and very comfirtable rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A falta de seriedade por parte dos funcionários

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Funcionários que não cumpre o informado Suíte sem limpeza adequada e sem os serviços de boa qualidade. Tudo precário sem manutenção . Café da manhã fraco para um hotel 5estrelas. Funcionários da recepção muito ruim e não cumpriu com as informações prestadas ou seja i uso de má fé