Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud music

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Expected peace and quiet and a swimming pool. The pool was covered with a temporary floor and the area was used for a private party,so it was not available to us. The music from the party was extremely loud and did not stop until 2 AM. Staff was great. Never stayed at a hotel that let one group of people disturb the other guests like this one did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eric from panama

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hermozo lugar, valio la pena
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to relax and rest!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: The scenery and the peacefulness.
Cons: I would not change a thing. Maybe eat more cookies!
Location: We went on excursions by Safari Boquette. The horse back riding was amazing, up to the top of the mountain and back down. Also white water rafting.
I found our room and experience just wonderful. Outside our room was a little river so all night we heard the water rushing and the sounds of the night for very pleasant sleeping. The food over exceeded our expectations. Chef Chris was so attentive to us coming out and making us feel welcome. Many vegys are grown at the resort. The ground were expertly kept with beautiful flowers everywhere you look. This place is nestled in the valley of some small mountains. Two pools one cool outdoors, one heated indoors. Hot tub. Walking paths. Exercise classes. Spa. There was even a little chapel. I would definitely go back there in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose from Naples,Fl

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandre from Genève

Magique

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Magique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matias from Panamá

Un descanzo en el Paraiso

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Para encontrar la Paz hay que viajar a este Hotel, nos quedamos en una cabaña a la orilla del rio y no hay mejor terapia que descansar con el susurro de una corriente de agua, los pagaros cantando y la belleza de la naturaleza del lugar. El clima perfecto con una temperatura muy agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Adventure in Boquete

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The tranquility, treatment to guests, maintenance of facilities and excellent cuisine.
Cons: Tours offers from the hotel.
Location: Very practical location at walking distance from town and at the same time secure.
The maximum ecological adventure in this environment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Luis & Belen: We are glad that your experience in our town and in our hotel was pleasant. Thanks for share your comments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panamá

My favorite web page to my trips: Expedia

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Ubication
Cons: all is it good
Location: The nature and weather speak by themself.
Simplelly excellent... beginig with rates, hotel facilities, address, all is exceptional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Charlotte

Great stay et El Valle Escondido

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room and great resort facilities you have free access to. Excellent location to town. met many expats and traded info. Overall would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Marketing, Hotel Management
Thanks Mr. Eric: We are glad that your experience with us was pleasant. We are a peaceful community where we like that our visitors feels like in home. Thanks for sharing your comments with us and we will be more than glad to have you here in the future visiting us again