Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Tranquil and great views.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was great. Staff very helpful and polit. Breakfast fresh and tasty
Cons: It is hard to think of anything.
Location: Lots of dinning options, try the fish house it has fresh fish at reasonable prices. Coffee farms with tours are very interesting
Our family stayed here for 3 nights and we wish it could of been longer. To sit on your porch and look out over the valley in this quiet and tranquil setting was a big contrast to the stays we had encountered at other hotels. The smell of fragrant flowers and the sound of the rustling leaves of what must be a tree well over a hundred years old is very nice to wake up to. Roberto the manager was very helpful and accommodating to our needs. Breakfast is served on an open air patio over looking the valley with a nice plate of fresh fruit and juice, coffee the way you like it and toast. Other items are available on request. Over all a very pleasant experience and well worth the price. I would highly recommend a stay, you will not want to leave.
5 out of 5
by Johanna from Finland

nice place near the mountains

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
we liked the location and surrounding area
5 out of 5
by Miguel from David

Excelente escape en boquete

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atención , lo mejor puedes ir acompañado de tu perro, bellos paisajes excelente desayuno
4 out of 5
by Madjid from Rennes

Petit déjeuner très moyen

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 3 nuits, l'accueil était parfait. Seul point négatif le petit déjeuner vraiment très très moyen il ne faut pas avoir un bon appetit Moi et ma femme nous mangeons pas de viande, donc pour le petit déjeuner, j'ai demandé à remplacer le jambon par des œufs. Notre surprise à la fin de notre séjours on est passé à la caisse 6$ par omelette. Sinon dans l'ensemble hébergement très correcte à part le petit déjeuner.
5 out of 5
by marc from Dallas, TX

Nice room in Boquete

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room with a lovely private balcony. Owner was very friendly and helpful. Great view of Volcan Baru.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Escazu

It couldn't have been better

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Best stay we had! Hated to leave. Pleasant, comfortable, lovely view, amazing breakfast. Truly luxurious at a very reasonable price. Super quiet and peaceful. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from aruba

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
nice and very clean
2 out of 5
by SERGIO from Ponce

Hot room in boquete.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
2days in boquete,area is beautiful ,will begin by staff ,helpful,first thing was told was advised that Expedia referred to breakfast included but it was not,only coffe ,bread eggs were 6.00 dollars ok,no problem!the room! Hot hot,hot!!! No ventilation,poor bed soft in the midle!beutiful grounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful place and a great escape from the summer heat of Panama
5 out of 5
by Renae from Illinois

best little place in Boquete

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fir a villa in the mountain area it rates #1. You will be greeted and treated like family not guest. It is under new ownership and improvements are being made daily. I highly recommend the villa Marita