Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Nov 6, 2011 on Hotels
Far away from everything No service at all They should pick me up at airport They did not.. I tryed to get some service..no luck .. It is not a hotel... It is a hostal..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minn

Posted Aug 30, 2011 on Hotels
Great hostess, I recommend the tour with Michele, she does an awesome job! Great place for r& r. Loved the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

You get what you pay for!

Posted Aug 22, 2011
Good and safe location, very friendly. Not a hotel but you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by Isabel from Guatemala

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
Es un hostal pequeño y con instalaciones no nuevas. El acceso es dificil ya que no esta ubicado en calles principales por lo que la cercanía al aereopuerto es cuestionable. La propietaria es amable y atenta, sin embargo por $ 58, se puede conseguir un mejor lugar.
2 out of 5
by elvipa from venezuela

No Recomendado

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
Normal- picando a mala, no ofrecen lo que dicen y las imagines engañan
4 out of 5
by Stahl from Weilburg

Enttäuschung über nicht eingehaltenes Angebot

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
Uns wurde aktiv eine Abholung vom Flughafen angeboten.Etwas ratlos standen wir dann im Flughafen herum, mussten ja zunächst klären,ob jemand unterwegs ist, bevor wir selbst eine Beförderung organisieren konnten.Die Erklärungen für das Nichtkommen waren dann unterschiedlich und nicht überzeugend. Zwechmäßigkeit der Lage und Umgebung spielten für uns keine Rolle und gelten als nicht bewertet.
3 out of 5
by Pauline

Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels
assez déçu, , reçu chaleureusement je l'admet, mais la ch n'a pas été faite ni e change de serviettes, pr 60 dollars par nuit ,le service n'est pas au RV, Hélas je n'avais pas vu que la SDB est commune avc tt le monde, et l'eau chaude n'est pas tjrs au RV .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dagmar

Alt for langt fra lufthavn i forhold annonceringen

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels
Det tog en halv time og kostede derfor meget i taxa hver vej fra den internationale lufthavn. På hotels.com stod der 6.7 km!! Så det var fejlagtigt. Jeg havde valgt hotellet på den belliggenhed, så det ødelagde meget for mig, at det viste sig at ligge så langt fra lufthavnen. Hotellet ligger meget isoleret, og det var ikke muligt at købe morgenmad ! Det var store dele af dagen svært at finde noget personale at spørge til råds.