Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Amazing!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
We loved this hotel. It had it all! Staff is amazing, they have thought of everything to make the stay as wonderful as possible. Would definitely recommend. Loved it! Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Well worth the money

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We had a wonderful rate for a double queen room. The concierge was very helpful. They provided car service will drop offs in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great service!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Reception staff were amazing!!! Thank you Lille and Candy!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Best hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I had an amazing time and stay at the Waldorf Astoria. Staff was excellent, accommodatetc my every needs and very attentative Hotel is clean,modern, within the proximity of all the clubs, restaurants and landmarks as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Texas

Excellent hotel with nice location

Posted Jun 6, 2015
I had a perfect night sleep. The bed is very comfortable. I forgot my watch in my room. I called them from the airport, they found my watch and have been very helpful with its return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daisy from Panama

Agradable pero caro el servicio de valet parking

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
En general nos gustó mucho la estancia. No tuvimos oportunidad de probar los restaurantes pero lo que nos encantó fue la comodidad de la cama, excelente!!! Sin embargo, no nos gustó a la hora de hacer check-out encontrarnos que nos cobraran $15 dólares por día por valet parking, nos pareció demasiado caro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

PANAMA

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in good area with many restaurants. Comfortable rooms/beds and good service.Much better than some of the other hotels in that price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karin from Barranquilla

mejor servicio

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio. Personal atento al huesped. Bien ubicado en la zoma bancaria. Recomendado al 100%
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 Star - Business Hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Good Location, Walking distance to Restaurants. Nice Gym, Great Staff.