Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Nice hotel with goog breakfast

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Nice hotel with very good breakfast, near everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta.

Nice staff, very friendly.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: The staff, if I have to come back to this hotel, it will be only because the staff.
Cons: bathrooms and restaurant need to be renovated.
Location: It is safe, but location is not the best, there was not much to do around, just some places where to eat.
Staff was wonderful, hotel is clean but old, needs some renovations and fixings. No hand towels. Free use of computers and wi-fi. A low budget hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Not so happy this last stay...

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location. Staff are friendly.
Cons: The hotel needs to expand it's breakfast menu. The "take it or leave it" menu option is not customer friendly.
Location: Location is good. Casinos, transportation and food close by.
I was not happy with my last stay here (Jan. 12-15, 2017). The hot water nozzle on the sink did not work when I was given the room. They didn't fix it until Saturday. Also, they had an issue with providing towels. The first day I arrived, I took a shower after checking in and the water spilled out of the shower, under the door, which created a puddle. I took one of the two towels provided at check-in to dry the floor. Upon leaving the hotel at 8 pm that evening, I advised the front desk that more towels were needed due to the circumstances. When I arrived back at the hotel around 2 am, there was a floor towel provided, but they did not replace the towel I used to dry the floor earlier, which by the way was still in the corner where I left it. I immediately came back down to the desk and was given two additional towels. The next day upon cleaning, they removed 3 of the 4 towels including the floor towel and did not return any additional ones, even after I complained about the situation. The hotel also needs to expand it's breakfast options and menu. The "take it or leave it" menu option is not customer friendly, as not all parties will enjoy eating what's being served, which may result in requests for refunds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of shopping

Posted Jan 11, 2017
It's was just an overnight comfy but needed multiple languages on TV also staffs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rest stop

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Quite good place to rest. That is all i have today about this location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep

Posted Jan 5, 2017
A good quite place to sleep. That is all it is good for if you are by yourself and want to sleep well that's it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rb tucson

Centric access. Quiet

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Not changing sheets..I don't think ever changed in the 7 days I was there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place at downtown

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nice and clean hotel. A lot of facilities at walking distance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel/location but you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I liked the location but it is very basic. Only2 pillows and only 2 towels in room. We were 2 and stayed one night but I don't think I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Week Getaway

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Nearby casino, restaurants, pharmacy, stores and transportation. Also close to downtown areas.
Clean room, good wifi, hot water always cpean facility and good staff.