Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place at downtown

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nice and clean hotel. A lot of facilities at walking distance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No he recibido mi factura

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Estoy a la espera de mi factura la cual me indicaron que la enviaban por correo y no fue así hasta este momento no he recibido ninguna respuesta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel/location but you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I liked the location but it is very basic. Only2 pillows and only 2 towels in room. We were 2 and stayed one night but I don't think I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
El hotel no es malo, pero se pueden conseguir mejores por el mismo precio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from europa

Muy buen hotel, fue solo una noche pero todo bien

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Céntrico para businees
Buena la habitación, no utilize servicios por ser solo una noche. Recomendamos el hotel el viaje fue breve
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Week Getaway

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Nearby casino, restaurants, pharmacy, stores and transportation. Also close to downtown areas.
Clean room, good wifi, hot water always cpean facility and good staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panamà

Muy agradable

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: El personal muy deligentes
Cons: El menù del desayuno. Algunas puertas de la habitaciòn no estan con tarjetas magnèticas, lo cual ocasiona que no haya un control en el ahorro de energ
Location: Se encuentra de todo y cerca. Muy bièn ubicado
Mi estancia durante el 18 Sept al 23 Sept fuè mejor, habitaciòn mas agradable, mejor confort La segunda estadìa del 02 Oct a 07 Oct la habitaciòn estaba mas deteriorada, no se usaba la llave tipo tarjeta, mucho ruido en el equipo de aire acondicionado. El jabòn de pasta estaba agotado. Solo colocaban una toalla, en esta oportunidad no pedi con desayuno incluido ya que el menù es el mismo, (huevo y salchicha) todos los dias. El personal muy calificado, cordial y atentos
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Windham Garden Panama.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Fair location. Close to metro.
Unfortunately had to look for towels both days 2nd day at 7pm Some of the staff was nice. The coffee maker needed the pods.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
La verdad no volveria xq no cuentan con estacionamientos suficientes. Las llaves para abrir la hab fueron un desastre. X el precio hay hoteles muxo mejores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Cons: Skip paying for the breakfast and just find your own local restaurant in the area.
Location: The hotel is two blocks away from a metro station which is super useful and really cheap!
Make sure you know which Wyndham Garden you are booking, because there are two in the city. We thought we booked the one with the pool.