Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guest Room

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The room Shower Heater was not function, room too dark, feel not comfortable, not going to recommended to friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
No frills bed and breakfast place. Friendly owners and staff. However the lack of a lift / elevator was tough for the elderly in my family. Rooms were spacious but the lack of windows in some rooms resulted in them having a stale smell.
5 out of 5
by yong kheng from Singapore

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel operator was very helpful, approachable and informative. Very personable. The hotel is only a stone's throw away from many daytime eateries and shops selling local produce and souvenirs. Overall very pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by Soon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Excellent budget hotel near jetty, friendly staffs

Posted Sep 17, 2015
It was comfortable, basic amenities but clean and neat . We got an upgrade due to birthday celebration, he helps to order cake for us as well. Supper duper friendly and helpful owner, Mr Simon. He makes sure to get everything well prepared before we arrive, well informative recommendations about the sightseeing places, dining, scooter renting...Good WiFi Location is excellent, 5 min walk to jetty, many local restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Pleasant hotel in Pangkor town.

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: It had a great central location in town, but in a not very touristy area. And it was good value for money.
Cons: Hot water in the bathroom would be good.
Location: The hotel is near Pangkor town's centre, very close to the pier, shopping street, eating places, etc. It's also in walking distance to the beach.
The hotel manager went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable, and to give me any advice I needed about my trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kamariah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Good stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: 5mins walk from Pangkor Jetty and located in within the town area, local foods nearby and a convenient shop next to the hotel.
Equipped with standard amenities and helpful owner (Simon) sharing his local knowledge of going around the island and tips on local food