Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada.

Very nice resort. Liked the pool at night.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Good experience overall. Very clean. Worth the value for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Bellevue Hotel is very private, which we prefer. Hotel is very clean. . Staff are courteous and helpful. Hotel is not the greatest. We enjoyed our stay at Bellevue and we highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PBG, FL, USA

Quiet beachside retreat

Posted Jun 30, 2017
This was recommended by my friend. I like the fact that it is away from other hotel strips so the beach was not crowded. Staff are extremely helpful. A smile always goes a long way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ely, UK

Nice resort hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: More attention to replenishing tea, coffee and biscuits, in the rooms, but being picky
Location: Good location for beach and attractions
Great staff where nothing was too much trouble. Nice food, shame that the buffet wasn't open during our stay in the evening. Nicely appointed rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Wonderful Week

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The hotel exceeded our expectations. Service/staff were great, rooms nice and clean and the pool and beach were perfect. It made for one relaxing week that over-delivered on our expectations.
5 out of 5
by Roslyn

Beautiful resort

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful resort. Staff are wonderful and cant do enough for you. We stayed in a suite, so had ample room with separate lounge and huge bathroom. Breakfast is buffet with ample choices. The resort is located in a private quiet area, which we preferred away from the crowded Alona Beach, (which is easily reached by shuttle or trike). Wifi is excellent.
5 out of 5
by Syed Darwish

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great service, great amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Good but not great

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Beachfront, great staff
Cons: Update the linens and towels, more restaurant choices
Location: Nothing much as the resort is far from the commercial center of town (i.e., Alona beach).
Stayed for five nights in this resort. The room is spacious but the linen and towels need updating. There are two restaurants in the resort but, as with other hotels, you'll crave for other types of food. The resort is a bit far from other restaurants. Beach amenities, e.g., chairs and umbrellas, other activities, etc., are available. The gym is quite small with limited equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Stayed 2 nights for my anniversary. Room is specious with a balcony, however, no hair dryer in room, you need to call for it. The sewage in the bathtub smell awful. Hotel environment is nice, only 10 minutes by tricycle to Alona beach. Jessa in front desk was friendly, provide warm welcome for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place but the food is not that good

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The view is nice and the privacy is good. The food is not that good and little bit expensive.