Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to Grand Canyon National Park

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very clean spacious room. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is little run down, but exceptional staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Great Staff
Cons: Room condition
Location: About 30 minutes to Bryce Canyon
Hotel is in need of repair. Carpet is really old and A/C is barely holding up. But on the other hand, the gentleman at the front desk was friendly and provided exceptional service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good for one night hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Staff were great and helpful!
Cons: New carpet
Location: 20 min from Bryce Canyon National Park
This hotel is outdated and carpet is really old. I think its fine if you're on the road and need to spend one or two nights. The family suite was great for our family of four. We stayed for just one night on our way to Bryce canyon National park. Would not stay for more than 2 nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel on side of main road

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Redecorate a little and fix run down stuff
Location: Close to Brye Canyon
Our room was on the main road with trucks driving by all the time and the toilet made noise all night long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Bryce Way, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate five stars. Thank you again! Raj, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but clean motel

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and sweet and accommodating. Motel was an older motel that still used actual keys(!), but it was clean, though the linens were old and somewhat worn. Price was reasonable for a motel in that area. Room had a refrigerator/freezer, which we appreciated! Some budget chains don't have that! We weren't there very long either night because we were enjoying Bryce Canyon most of the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Bryce Way, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! Appreciate your time that you took out for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Absolutely worth the price!

Posted May 25, 2017
Absolutely nothing to claim. And people at the desk very warm, devoted and helpful. To recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. Positive reviews always motivate us to work harder. Thank you again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive stay at a comfortable motel

Posted May 24, 2017
Great place, very basic, had all the amenities-- coffee maker, microwave, and mini fridge appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out for your feedback. Reviews like yours encourage us to work harder to make sure our guest has good experience at our property. Thank you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for what you get

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overpriced for what you get. The lighting was dull, and made the room feel dim and depressing. Hot water was running very cold for about 20 minutes before got warmer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Bryce Way, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out for your feedback. We do apologize for your experience with us. We are working on correcting things. We work hard to make sure our guest leave property with good/positive experience. Again, we do apologize. Hopefully, you'll give us opportunity to serve you near future. Thank you,
3 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels