Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not really what I expect from a Days Inn

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: On the road to Bryce Canyon , that is its only saving grace .
Cons: The tv didn't work . The room was dated . The bed was comfortable , but I was worried about the overall cleanliness
Location: Bryce Canyon and Red Canyon are fairly close .
Panguitch is a great little town with many great heritage type buildings and houses. This hotel needs updating and renovation . It needs major cleaning The staff and cleaning staff were very accommodating, however they had to ask me to sit outside my room well softer I checked in and even had a shower after a Pom day on the road . They had no completed cleaning the room before check in . The bath tub and bath room floor had long hairs scattered every where and I had to rinse the tub carefully before I showered .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Panguitch

Posted Sep 17, 2017
TV did not work, water went off so could not use the toilet or shower, and their computer system had a Chinese virus. The Staff made no effort to fix their computer. Staff was grouchy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Parking lot needs major work. Noisy... staff could try to keep people from sitting outside their rooms at 11 pm talking loud and drinking. Can hear people walking above you on second floor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sanfrancisco

worst

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: I dom't like
room is neer street and front door wide open space
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Disappointing but fairly clean

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The location? Maybe....
Cons: EVERYTHING, especially the breakfast area and choices.
Location: Bryce Canyon..the reason we were there. It's well worth seeing no matter where you stay. The store owners are friendly, especially the antique shops
Staying at a Days Inn we thought we knew what to expect.....this was the worst Days Inn WE have ever stayed in......altho fairly clean, it's old and needs restoring. The worst was tho, the "breakfast." I realize they are not advertising a full hot breakfast, but this was bad. We ended up going out to eat, which in Panguich isn't easy sometimes. Most everything is closed on Sundays. The person at the desk was also responsible for refilling the breakfast items. Needless to say they need more employees. Also more choices. The room to eat in is very tiny - and not very clean. Not many choices in Panguich but I still wouldn't recommend this one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facilities and condition are poor

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We booked four rooms. Two of them have broken curtains. Toilet is leaking with another room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is what it is, a older Days Inn

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Cons: Breakfast.
It wasn't bad for being in the middle of South Utah. There may have one place nicer on the north side of town. There's not much to choose from unless you want to stay out at Bryce Canyon. It was a place to crash for the night on a cross country road trip, it was clean, it was just showing it's age. Their breakfast could use some work. There are tables, but not enough chairs. The food ran out and they didn't appear to be in any hurry to replace it. Staff would come by and just keep going. Our family got the lost of scrambled eggs and 20 minutes later they hadn't brought out any more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Pet Friendly & great for Bryce Canyon

Posted Aug 27, 2017
It was the perfect place after a good day at Bryce Canyon. About 25 Mins from the park. they were pet friendly & we had plenty of room for his crate and us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days Inn

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room is pretty spacious. I like the double sinks. The breakfast was very good, cheese omelet, sausage, yogurt, fruits, etc. There are a few flies in the room, and no pool. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Bryce Canyon
Two night stay, good experience, clean room, great location.