Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by James

Cute

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Vintage setting, met our expectations for the price. Has a nice pavilion for gathering with friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Great stay for the price!

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Orbitz
I stay at a lot of inexpensive motels in Panguitch, Kanab and Bryce Canyon as a halfway point on my way to Arizona. This one was, by far, the best I've stayed in. Although it's no fancy chain or Days Inn, it is better than the other small places in town. And pet friendly! The front desk woman greeted me when I arrived at 2am and was cheerful to see me. Check in was fast and painless. I was pleasantly surprised and will be staying here from now on. Room 22 is great! You have an extra window and outdoor seating, plus you are right next to the gazebo and grass area. Thumbs up for this stay! Only downside is the quality and cleanliness. But you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Ok for last room in town

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Place was okay, they do allow dogs which was nice but they wanted to charge me $20 for my little 16 pound dog when the website says $10.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Terrible

Posted Sep 20, 2017
When we arrived around 4pm we had to wait almost 30 minutes for the front desk clerk to show up, she was pleasant but not friendly. We get into the room and there is hardly any space to move around. The bathroom door didn't latch closed and you can imagine how much fun that was with two little ones when someone is trying to go to the bathroom or shower. The pillows were SUPER flat and the bed was hard and you could feel the springs through it. Through the night I would hear loud banging on the wall that wasn't next to another room. The only good thing about the room was the fact that it had DirectTV. I was happy we were only there for one night because being there for two would be been hell.
4 out of 5
by Donna

Okay

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Inside of room needed to be repainted and retiled.
3 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The value for money is ok. But the room was very loud since it is right next to the main road of Panguich.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Dump

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Smelled of smoke in a no smoking room. Bathroom, toilet all needs repair. Dark room. Could not stay.
3 out of 5
by Debby

Fine for an overnight on a road trip.

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was fine for an overnight "on the road," but nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Adequate for sleeping overnight near national park