Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Ok for last room in town

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Place was okay, they do allow dogs which was nice but they wanted to charge me $20 for my little 16 pound dog when the website says $10.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Terrible

Posted Sep 20, 2017
When we arrived around 4pm we had to wait almost 30 minutes for the front desk clerk to show up, she was pleasant but not friendly. We get into the room and there is hardly any space to move around. The bathroom door didn't latch closed and you can imagine how much fun that was with two little ones when someone is trying to go to the bathroom or shower. The pillows were SUPER flat and the bed was hard and you could feel the springs through it. Through the night I would hear loud banging on the wall that wasn't next to another room. The only good thing about the room was the fact that it had DirectTV. I was happy we were only there for one night because being there for two would be been hell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The value for money is ok. But the room was very loud since it is right next to the main road of Panguich.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Dump

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Smelled of smoke in a no smoking room. Bathroom, toilet all needs repair. Dark room. Could not stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's very dated

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: new shower curtain
Location: Bryce Canyon, but enjoyed the little town of Panguitch
Hotel was very dated, it was clean, beds comfortable. Staff was nice. Not top of the line, but served the purpose. We felt safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bountiful, Utah

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing, motel across the street was way better for the same money.
Cons: Everything (see above comment)Plenty of things to see and do.
Toilet was running all night, noisy HVAC, TV was small, No microwave, no ice container, 2nd day no coffee replacement refill in coffee machine, carpets were dirty, vertical blinds broken mentioned to staff but it wasn't fixed, I've stayed in nicer motels for a lot less money.
3 out of 5
by Lynda

Just Okay

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Looks good on the outside but the inside needs updated. No fridg or microwave. Lots of traffic noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Frig didn't work. Bed was great. Bathroom cramped. Used blanket to cover broken window blinds. 2-2.3 stars. Character. Near county fair grounds and small park. Easy access to Bryce Canyon even though on north end of town. Pillows good. Only one trash can.
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels