Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Unterkunft

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit 2 Betten. War jetzt nicht groß aber zum schlafen hat es gereicht Bad war keins auf dem Zimmer aber einfach einen Sprung über den Flur und es war da. Frühstück gab es Spiegelei Wurst und Brot hat ausgeregeicht
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Xiaomi

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The property is in good condition. Bathroom and breakfast area is ok. But the room we had had a strong smell when walked in. There is smoke smell as well while we asked for a non-smoking room. I don't know how often they change the sheets, definitely not after each different guest stay. I could not sleep well at night because of all the bad smells in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Nette privat geführte Pension, Zentrumsnah

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, die größe und Sauberkeit der Zimmer, die Freundlichkeit der Besitzerin und das Frühstück.
Location: Die Pension befindet sich ca. 10 min. zu Fuß vom Stadtzentrum entfern. Es gibt aber auch Geschäfte und kleine Supermärkte in direkter Umgebung.
Eine gepflegte, saubere und sehr nett eingerichtete Pension, was für die ungarische Hotellerie nicht selbstverständlich ist. Das Zimmer sah genauso aus, wie auf den Fotos gezeigt. Das Frühstück war kein Buffet, sondern jeden Tag bekamen wir etwas anderes serviert. War alles sehr lecker und ausreichend. Z.b. Marmelade gab es natürlich jeden Morgen.Auch Corn Falkes für die Kinder war vorhanden. Für alle Freunde des Internets, es funktioniert, ist schnell und stabil.
5 out of 5
by Ulrich from Pattonville

Eine Nacht in Györ

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Das Buda Panzio liegt in einer Wohnstraße, ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Wir hatten ein sehr großes, sehr sauberes Zimmer, das geschmackvoll eingerichtet war. Auto und Motorrad parkten diebstahlsicher hinter dem Tor. Das Frühstück war mehr als ausreichend. Die Leute sehr, sehr freundlich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2015 by Gabriella, Hotel Management
Danke schön!
3 out of 5
by Karl from Wien

OK

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
gutes Hotel, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis; keine sonstigen Besonderheiten.
3 out of 5
by Marie from Paris

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel correct pour une de nos étapes le long du Danube. Équipe très agréable pour cet hôtel sans prétention mais qui a parfaitement répondu à nos attentes de rapport qualité/prix. Accès au centre ville en quelques minutes.
5 out of 5
by Dan from Apopka Florida

Like Ikea, but they let you spend the night

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed this place. It felt more like a hostel than the traditional hotel, but it was nice. Parking was good and if you don't want to pay for breakfast there is a great McDonalds right across the street. All of the furniture was from Ikea. If you are considering the Malm series you can give all the furniture an extensive testing here.
5 out of 5
by Thierry from Yvelines

Pension familiale, confortable. Excellent service

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Bien situé, à proximité des gares routière et ferroviaire ; centre ville facilement accessible à pied. Propriétaires très sympathiques et prêts à fournir des infos sur les transports et la ville. Propreté et confort. Bon pdj. Agréable ambiance familiale. Belle bâtisse.