Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, conveniently located hotel in Pecs

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our thanks to staff who tried hard to communicate in our language (English). Clean, quiet accommodation with complimentary parking a short distance from hotel. Bed a little too firm and pillow lacking substance.
4 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John from Shrewsbury

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
All very nice and excellent location. Car park quite expensive if you want to avoid having to pay for car parking tickets on the street.
5 out of 5
by Zoltán

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beste hotellet i Pecs

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Moderne hotell i Pecs
4 out of 5
by Károly from Pécs

Két éjszaka a pécsi Corso-ban

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Remek szálló, udvarias szolgálatkész személyzettel. Az étterem étlapja ugyan rövid, de a konyha jó, a reggeli korrekt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Staff
1 night stat. Staff helpful. Overall a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by Zoltan from Weatherford, Texas.

Great stay at Corso hotel in Pecs, Hungary

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed all with friendly staff, but professional. Food was great, breakfast , dinner, desert.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from St. Paul

Pečs visit

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Modern building, friendly multilingual staff. Comfortable beds. Daily breakfast is well prepared with a wide selection of items. The hotel is easily found in central Pečs next to the main highway #6. The hotel is quiet and has free covered parking in a nearby lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good choice for a Pecs visit.

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, room was clean but I did not find the bed very comfortable. Breakfast buffet and the restaurant were good but the restaurant service is very slow. The hotel is a short walk to the city center which is quite nice with many restaurants, bars and attractions.