Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tamas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Fine hotel, with room for improvement

Posted Oct 3, 2014
The hotel is mostly fine. The staff was ok, as was the breakfast. The location is a bit away from the old town, but it is walkable. There was a very noisy wedding, which went on almost whole night. The water in the jacuzzi was cold, and the did not bother to fix it.
4 out of 5
by JL from Reading, UK

Excellent Overnight Stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was booked for 1 night for a driver on his way back from Budapest to the UK. Hotel was easy to find, had plenty of outside parking even for an extra-large van. Room was very clean and comfortable, and the staff were very helpful and even prepared an early continental breakfast for his very early departure. Free parking, WiFi and breakfast were big factors in choosing this hotel, we would definitely use them again.
4 out of 5
by Alfred

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, wir bedanken Ihnen für Ihre Rückmeldung gelegentlich unseres Hotels. Freudig habe ich gelesen, dass Sie im Wesentlich Ihre Zufreidenheit geäussert hat. Ich kann garantieren, dass ich mit meiner Kollegen auf Modernisierung des Hotels arbeiten, und vermöge Ihr Feed-back versorgen wir unsere Aufgaben engagiert. Wir bedanken Ihnen für ihre Erfahrungen, wir vertrauen, dass mit einer folgenden Mal, unter unseren Gästen begrüssen könnten, und abtreten Sie nur mit positiver Einschätzung. Mit freundlichen Grüssen: Júlia Keglovich, Hotelmanager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Chambres pas bien nettoyées !!

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Horrible, pas propre dans les chambres...à 15:00 ma chambre était pas faite seulement les wc et à moitié le lit!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schwarzenbek

Nettes Hotel direkt am Einkaufszentrum

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Personal sehr freundlich, Zimmer modern eingerichtet und sauber. Einziges Manko: Die kleinen Schimmelflecken an den Silikonfugen in der Dusche sollten entfernt werden und die Duscharmaturen sollten entkalkt werden. Ansonsten ist nichts auszusetzen an diesem Hotel. Es war ein schöner Aufenthalt und wir kommen gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephan

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Insgesamt angnehmer Aufenthalt.Sehr nettes Personal.Schade ist, das im renovierten Bad die Armaturen schon abgenutzt ausgesehen haben.
4 out of 5
by Stanislaw from Lubin

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nieprzyjemna sytuacja - po sprzątaniu pokoi- pokoje nie zostały zamknięte ( otwarte na rozcież) . Poza tą "wpadką" położenie hotelu, śniadanie i obsługa bez zarzutu.