Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Just too hot. No air conditioning or, if so, not working. Stayed on road side so noise. Too much to leave windows open at night. Otherwise, location, staff, cleanliness, restaurant all good and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WW

Good location & convenient car-park

Posted Feb 19, 2015
We stayed one night only. We were in the 3 stars nearby building. We left the car in the private parking area of the hotel just outside the building. The room looked like it had just been renovated. Very clean, staff were helpful. We were on tge top floor, the room was too hot despite leaving the window open.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bucharest

Good wines and food

Posted Oct 12, 2011
The rooms are clean and nice. I was surprised by the food and wines served there. A special thanks to the waiter who knew how to fit the vines with food. In the end i toked a bottle of wine because of him. Strongly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neues Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal.

Posted May 20, 2017
Da Restaurant ist sehr zu empfehlen. Perfekter Aufenthalt
4 out of 5
by Raphael from Thann

Un très bon choix

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai logé dans cet hôtel pour un voyage d'affaire. L'hôtel dispose de 2 bâtiments, un 3 étoiles et 4 étoiles. J'ai logé dans le 4 étoiles. La chambre est suffisamment spacieuse et dispose d'un mini-bar. Le lit est d'un bon confort, et les nuits sont calmes. Chambre, douche... tout est propre. Bref.. vraiment agréable. Le service à l'accueil est excellent, vraiment très sympa... Au restaurant, le service est un peu plus conventionnel, mais Le resto a une assez belle carte et mon steack- légume était vraiment très bon. Le petit-déjeuner était aussi diversifié et très convenable... A ce rapport qualité/ prix, j'y retournerais, c'est sûr!
4 out of 5
by Christian from Ingolstadt

Sehr gutes Hotel in Györ

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
An sich ein sehr gutes Hotel in Györ. Es ist alles sehr Sauber und in Ordnung, das Personal ist sehr freundlich, der Service beim Frühstück könnte etwas besser sein.