Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Yilmaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hockenheim

Günstige Pension mit Abstrichen!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Eigener Parkplatz und nette Mitarbeiter.
Cons: Mehr Sauberkeit und das Frühstück sollte geschmacklich verbessert werden.
Auf den ersten Blick sah die Pension ganz gut aus. Jedoch das Badezimmer war schrecklich. Kaputte Duschstange, Duschwanne sowie angelaufene Armaturen (wurden nie mit Scheuermilch gereinigt). In 3 Nächten wurden nur die Betten gemacht aber im Waschbecken erkannte man noch die Zahnpastarückstände. Es wurde nichts geputzt während unseres Aufenthaltes! Das Frühstück war supergümstig aber ungenießbar. Die Rühreier schmeckten bitter und der Kaffee war auch unterirdisch. Ebenso befindet sich die Pension nicht in der besten Gegend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice hotel in Gyor

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Room for 3 adults was small , but good. Food was good for breakfast. Nice setting in the restaurant. Close to sightseeing places.
4 out of 5
by Bendt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeff Hawken from Crewe, UK

Convenient and Friendly

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because of its proximity to the railway station. Check in was quick and easy, my room was adequate, and they arranged an early breakfast for me because I was leaving early by train. Nice friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Göran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Trondheim

4 dager i Györ med familien

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Bra beliggenhet, lite og sjarmerende pensjonat. Men det var ikke særlig rent på rommet. Under sengene var det hybelkaniner fra forrige århundre. Det er heller ikke balkonger der som det står på bekreftelsen fra hotels.com. Pluss for air comdotion og gode senger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

bien situado

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: situacion
Cons: habitacion
Location: ciudad muy agradable
bien situado , buen desayuno , calidad precio buena
4 out of 5
by Александр

Дьер на одну ночь

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
Отель был выбран исключительно для ночевки, и он с этой задачей справился. Чистенько, все необходимое присутствует, ну в общем и все. Мебель, оборудование в ванной уже довольно старенькое, правда плюсом служит наличие кондиционера и бесплатной стоянки.
4 out of 5
by Harald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels