Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the lift but aged

Posted Nov 17, 2017
It was ok, needs some major updating. If we wanted to make coffee we had to put the coffee pot on the floor by the bathroom as there were no plug ins by the table at all.... just a coffee pot sitting there with a cord hanging down plugged into nothing lol. Beds are old, decors from the 70's. You get what you pay for I guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Affordable

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Dated but clean and comfortable. Priced right for what it is and close to everything you need. The staff was great and the resort has lots of amenities and activities. Food i had was a bit lacking in quality but lots of options.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia ad misleading

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Almost everything. Needs a major update and better lighting and air conditioning.
Location: Lots to do there
There wasn't even a light on the ceiling. No fridge or microwave. Loud. Beds uncomfortable. Very outdated. The ad makes it look like the resort is updated but it's not. It's hard to load into the facility because of the way it's set up. You can't pull up to the door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Never again stay in hotel. Hotel is old, room are terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel at a nice ski resort

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: elevator
Location: panorama ski resort is a very nice ski resort
The hotels at Panorama are all managed together. That means that the amenities like the pool are shared. So if you want the amenities and location at a basic price this is good choice. Be aware there is no elevator.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Close to the activities

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Terrible stay I have had since now. No cleanliness and no AC for $150/night stay?!?!?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The Pine Inn should probably go through a renovation (beds, amenities in the room, etc), but a beautiful stay overall.
5 out of 5
by Sheryll

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay overall
1 out of 5
by hannah

Not coming back there

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Place wasnt clean at all theres not even a fridge or microwave in our room ... and with a little one we were put on the 3rd floor with no elevator in the building...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Close to the lifts, bars and restaurants

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The room is outdated and dusty when we came inside. Probably due to the construction outside. We were lucky to get the room at the end so we had a nice view of the mountains and the ski hills. However the bedroom and washroom are spacious enough for the price you pay. Monticola, picnic cafe and T Bar are on the same building as well. If you want peace and quiet though, I wouldn't recommend this building as the soundproof is awful. I don't suggest Monticola resto. The food wasn't that good for the price. TBar offered better food and better price. Overall the room was decent and the property offered many activities.