Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Algérie

Hôtel proche des transports métros, trams et bus.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
J'ai l'habitude de voyager à Paris, j'ai trouvé cet hôtel agréable hormis le personnel à la réception réticents , antipathiques et qui manquent de formation hôtelière qui se base en priorité sur le bon accueil des clients.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The beds are really uncomfortable and the staff is really unfriendly and ignorant. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Posted Jun 30, 2016
good price, good staff, good room, good location. almost perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Low cost, close to Phiharmonic/Zenith music venues

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Budget hotel, good value for money however it had an unpleasant smell in the corridors and room. Room floor was damp and bathroom looked a little scruffy. Bedroom was small but interesting modern look but bed was a bit springy/bouncy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Posted Jun 18, 2016
good price, good room, good staff, near the station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Wifi didn't work in our room had to go to the reception or into the hallway. Hotel is close to the metro which made getting around easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Dejligt hotel.Metro få meter derfra. Pænt og rent. Jeg ville besøge det igen.,
4 out of 5
by jerome from Saint etienne

Pratique

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très pratique en sortie de métro . Chambre propre et confortable. Quartier non touristique . Bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
by Claudine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels