Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel for business travelers

Posted May 18, 2017
The hotels internet was beyond poor. I had to summons help ( finally receiving a router) three times. When checking out and telling the clerk of the problem, she advised me that many many guests complained of the same problem, which suggests the hotel management could not care less to fix the problem. After my first day of trouble, I asked for a free breakfast or something for all the headaches and was denied such. Service not up to par. Hotel was nice, very clean, but in a so so location.
4 out of 5
by THOMAZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hang Fung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Weichuan

Comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Tommy k from Ca

Paradise away from the busy busy city

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for relaxation located in upscale residential area not close for shopping and dinning. Bus stop 1/2 block from hotel $1 RMB will take you into town center or subway station to Guangzhou city. Taxi were almost non existent in that area must call ahead to get one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is brand new and beautiful. The room was very large and the bed and shower were awesome. Definitely will stay here again. The location itself is a little far from 'downtown' PanYu.
4 out of 5
by ran

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
good location
5 out of 5
by Jimmy Kim from Ho Chi Minh City

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
Comfort Hotel and Great Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
2 out of 5
by rajkumar from 神戸

isolated hotel away from taxi,shopping,fun

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: loneliness
Cons: first they should keep limousine service for all the guest to take them around near by areas 24 hours,they are not professional .
Location: nothing
i booked my room through expedia ,front desk ask me why you booked from expedia why dont you approach us directly,you mail us we give you good rates.my rates were inclusive of two breakfast which front desk say through expedia you get one breakfast only second we are doing free for you favour because i am privilege member. very far from city have to wait quite long for taxi,near by no shopping last canton fair i stayes it was okay,this time i did not like at all .i will not recommend anybody quite a boring place.and food in the hotel very expensive compare to room rates