Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay

Posted May 9, 2017
Location: Close to chimelong parks, free shuttle service available
HUGE room, i mean HUGE. Comfortable, Tidy, Amazing grounds, Good buffet dinner, Very helpful staff, Free shuttle service to Chimelong Parks, Fantastic pool, Would visit again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
The room is nothing like the photos- photo's show that it looks good and new but it's old and there is dust everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No english

Posted May 1, 2017
The only complain i have is that the staff should speak real english.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venezuela

Best hotel in guangzhou in all mi years going ther

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Everything was perfect. Room, room service, attention. There is a shuttle to canton fair that us always on time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not much around, abit far out

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: hotel is super clean and tidy
Cons: staff are so so, takes ages to check in and out.
Nice hotel, clean, but kind of in middle of nowhere, taxi ride is needed to get to attractions
4 out of 5
by leung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by EDWARD

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with friendly customer services... however the local area is not that convenient for eat and local commuting...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
They say it is a five star hotel. Hotel itself is a beautiful hotel. Beautiful lobby and great river view. I stayed there for a week. My room was on 20th floor and I had to go back down and change the key because kew wouldn't work. Three times ! First night, there was no shampoo. I couldn't turn off the lights few nights. Light switches worked and sometimes didn't work. Room safe didn't work. They have to fix it while I was in the room. And thick dust everywhere. Terrible !
5 out of 5
by Ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels