Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We booked the Apollo Papendrecht because of its close location to family. The room was very good and the bed was comfortable. We will book here again.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan

Comfortable hotel great for meetings

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Second lovely stay at the Apollo. Would recommend this hotel for meetings in the surrounding area. Food in the hotel is excellent - for both breakfast and dinner. All the staff were excellent and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Great hotel with a good gym right next door. Would have liked a double bed but they have 2 small beds pushed against each other. Not ideal when your sharing with a loved one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Missouri, USA

Nice hotel in South France

Posted Jul 6, 2015
My wife and I enjoyed our staff. Rented bikes for the day from the hotel. Did not eat at the hotel, but went into local town center. The hotel was under expansion construction but the staff tried to accommodate best they could and was not an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from papendrecht

A good small village hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Dear friends while you stay in this hotel back side rooms are more comfortable I think.breskfast is very weak
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, only stayed one night for business but would have been fine for more nights. Specifically chosen as it was close to where I had meetings but it is not in the centre (if anyone is looking for proximity to that). About 20/25 mins from Rotterdam airport.
4 out of 5
by Chunbing from China

feeling for stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
room not bad