Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We booked the Apollo Papendrecht because of its close location to family. The room was very good and the bed was comfortable. We will book here again.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Comfortable hotel great for meetings

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Second lovely stay at the Apollo. Would recommend this hotel for meetings in the surrounding area. Food in the hotel is excellent - for both breakfast and dinner. All the staff were excellent and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tore from Arendal

Moderne og greit

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Helt greit hotell med god frokost. Utmerket wifi, grei gratis parkering under tak og gym rett ved siden av.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Great hotel with a good gym right next door. Would have liked a double bed but they have 2 small beds pushed against each other. Not ideal when your sharing with a loved one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr modernes Hotel mit allem Komfort.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Sehr modernes Hotel mit allem Komfort, das Personal war wunderbar freundlich. Es hat alles gestimmt. Zurzeit wird in der Umgebung gebaut, das ist nicht schön, aber hat mit dem Hotel nichts zu tun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri, USA

Nice hotel in South France

Posted Jul 6, 2015
My wife and I enjoyed our staff. Rented bikes for the day from the hotel. Did not eat at the hotel, but went into local town center. The hotel was under expansion construction but the staff tried to accommodate best they could and was not an issue.
3 out of 5
by Brian from Esbjerg

soso...

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
I was not possible to adjust the water temp. in the shower so I had a VERY hot shower that morning