Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tore from Arendal

Moderne og greit

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Helt greit hotell med god frokost. Utmerket wifi, grei gratis parkering under tak og gym rett ved siden av.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Great hotel with a good gym right next door. Would have liked a double bed but they have 2 small beds pushed against each other. Not ideal when your sharing with a loved one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr modernes Hotel mit allem Komfort.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Sehr modernes Hotel mit allem Komfort, das Personal war wunderbar freundlich. Es hat alles gestimmt. Zurzeit wird in der Umgebung gebaut, das ist nicht schön, aber hat mit dem Hotel nichts zu tun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri, USA

Nice hotel in South France

Posted Jul 6, 2015
My wife and I enjoyed our staff. Rented bikes for the day from the hotel. Did not eat at the hotel, but went into local town center. The hotel was under expansion construction but the staff tried to accommodate best they could and was not an issue.
3 out of 5
by Brian from Esbjerg

soso...

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
I was not possible to adjust the water temp. in the shower so I had a VERY hot shower that morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima verblijf

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Kort verblijf, goed, netjes klein min puntje menukaart in het restaurant is wel erg beperkt
5 out of 5
by Nancy from O.L.V.Waver

Gezellig hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Heel gezellige en nette kamers, vriendelijk onthaal. We hebben 's avonds genoten in het restaurant van een lekker avondmaal, maar het waren geen grote porties. De bediening was er ook uitstekend. We zijn tevreden terug naar huis gekeerd na een ontspannend weekendje Dordrecht. Dikke pluim aan het personeel !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from papendrecht

A good small village hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Dear friends while you stay in this hotel back side rooms are more comfortable I think.breskfast is very weak
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, only stayed one night for business but would have been fine for more nights. Specifically chosen as it was close to where I had meetings but it is not in the centre (if anyone is looking for proximity to that). About 20/25 mins from Rotterdam airport.