Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

nice and comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: location to beach and buses
Cons: free wifi and rooms renovation
Location: combs of kings
Good for 2 days. Should have free wifi. good food and invorement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brighton

close to the beach

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and the staff were very friendly.
Cons: It was a bit dated, although we have been told there is going to be a major refurb when it closes at the end of the season.
Location: Perfect location and easy, short bus ride into the harbour.
Although the hotel was a bit dated, the staff were very welcoming, the rooms were spotlessly clean and the entertainment guy was superb in getting people involved. There was entertainment if you wanted it but no pressure to join in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from suffolk

A very good hotel.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Being on the beach
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the room
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants nearby' a shopping centre a mile away
Although the rooms are a little dated they are clean. We had a lovely sea view. The food was good, lots of variety especially the show cooking. The hotel is right on the beach and there are plenty of sunbeds. The only negative would be the 2 mile distance from the harbour but the buses are cheap and regular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel and staff very nice

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: nice friendly staff , nice beach and pool area
Cons: Beds too hard , have been informed this will be refurbished soon
hotel was nice but in need of a refurb beds are too hard very uncomfortable sleep pool and beach area are lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Lovely view from the hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: The hotel is a little tired in places and that could be improved
The hotel was a really nice hotel, I am not sure it is a 5* but it was really nice. The staff were excellent, there is a guy at the pool bar without any hair he is one of the most friendly and attentive guys we met there, if you are going to stay there go and see him, lovely man. Reception staff were really helpful and the buffet breakfast was good. But the overall condition of the hotel really wasn't 5*. But that wouldn't stop me staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake district, uk

Nice hotel, good all inclusive menu, nice pool

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Cons: The internal decor in the rooms. The lobby is lovely and the pool area is fine too
Good experience, clean, friendly helpful staff, food good. Hotel overall good, bathrooms probably need a makeover now a bit dated but did the job and were cleaned daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Beautiful area, close to supermarket, restaurants, beach. Very friendly staff , nice food and activities , I will recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limassol

Very nice hotel with kindly staff. Very quiet

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very nice hotel with kindly staff. Very quiet place,beutiful few and healthy food. We really enjoyed our holidays! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A beautiful hotel well maintained and peaceful. Would go back again in a heartbeat . Everything you need is in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Decent hotel close to the sea.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The staff, food and closeness to the sea
Cons: The stairwells are dirty and very tatty. The entertainment.
Location: It is a bus ride into the centre of Paphos where there is plenty to do. Next door to Tomb of the Kings.
First of all we went all inclusive and got a great deal. It is marketed as a 5 star. It is not. It is a good 3/4 star but we only paid what I would expect for a 3 star. The choice of food is very vast and the outside showcase tent allows for even the fussiest of eaters to have what they want made in front of them into a pasta dish. Parts of the hotel are tired, especially the stair cases and could do with a good clean and removal of old pieces of furniture. Most people use the lifts so I presume it is ignored. Daily cleaning of rooms took place and clean sheets and towels could be provided everyday if required. The staff are really helpful and the waiters are lovely. There is one member of staff who spends his entire day in a bad mood. The "towel terminator". He seems to constantly on the watch for misdemeanours by the pool and loves a good blow of his whistle and running round telling people off. I found him hilarious. Every blow of his whistle caused a large numbers of bathers to become meerkats and look up to see who had been "naughty" this time. The hotel entertainment is dire. If you like Russian rock or Cher you are in for a treat. We had a great holiday and our room was lovely and clean with a great view. As I said we got what we paid for so I am happy and being right next to the sea is a bonus.