Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Mediocre hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Only has aircon in bedrooms so uncomfortably hot in all communal areas, which are the only areas you can get (intermittent) free wifi. Staff mostly friendly and helpful, buffet breakfast adequate, and rooms a good size with lots of storage space. Rooms not as clean as I'd like, and my carpet was not vacuumed during my 8-night stay. No tea/coffee making facilities in rooms either. Slightly tired and shabby, but adequate if you just need a place to rest your head (on a slightly lumpy pillow!)
5 out of 5
by josephine

great hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
stayed for one night as we always do in Cyprus good for rest before moving on to polis
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Nice sized rooms with a balcony and a lovely view. Well situated to visit the old town.
Cons: Cleanliness
The lobby of the hotel is inviting and looks very clean but our bedroom was dirty. Very good sized room but dust on the shelving, used tissues in the drawers, grey towels and the bottom of the wardrobe had not been cleaned for some time. The sunbeds by the pool are filthy and worse still we could not drink the draught lager because it was cloudy. This means that the pipes have not been cleaned.
3 out of 5
by Emilia from Tampere

Mukava, perustasoinen hotelli

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Mukava henkilökunta ja ilmastoidut huoneet. Lähellä bussiasemaa, josta pääsi kätevästi Limassoliin sekä Larnacaan. Meidät ohjastettiin käyttämään bussia ja takseja, vaikka satama, bussiasema sekä monet nähtävyydet olivat kävelymatkan päässä.
4 out of 5
by Georges from Laholm

Bra Hotel med centralt lage

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Det var det alternativa hotell vi fick efter problemen med Corallia Beach Resort. Hotellet var bra i god skick med centralt laege mitt i Paphos centrum. Enda problemet man kan papeka ar att hotellet stangde av AC mellan 03:00 och 04:30 som gjorde det obehagligt och varmt i rummet som fick oss att vakna for att oppna fonstern. Allt annat var OK.
3 out of 5
by Aoife from Ireland

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
The place was nice and comfortable the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast however didn't live up to much but it was a convenient location easily able to get the bus to the harbour.
3 out of 5
by IACOVOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by PANAYIOTIS

Very poor hotel facilities.

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very poor hotel condition for a 3*. Very old building and very cheap refurnished. The room was dirty, wc didnt work properly and they didnt have fridge and shampoo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N Lincolnshire

Agapinor revisited

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The staff - friendly, hard-working and courteous. The hotel provided a peaceful environme
Cons: Some of the pool furniture needs to be up-dated. The choice on offer at breakfast could be varied.
Location: The location in the old town was interesting, and served by good bus services. There are 3 museums, a market and a gallery - all worth a visit.
We had previously visited this hotel 10 years ago. Very little had actually changed. This is not necessarily a bad thing. We found the staff to be efficient, polite and very friendly. The breakfasts were unimaginative, but adequate. Dinners provided a choice of meats, salads, potatoes, vegetables, desserts and soup of the day. Considering that this is a budget hotel, it represented value for money. We paid extra for a sea view, rather than a roadside view, and thought this was well worth the money. Not only was the view better, but it was also much quieter. We found the pool area, although well-used, to be very clean, as was the pool itself. The bar and its balcony were always clean and well-presented, and the bar was well-stocked with both local and branded drinks - alcoholic and non-alcoholic. We personally sought a hotel which was quiet and reasonably equipped. We did not want a hotel with such facilities as gyms, saunas, computer rooms etc. In this respect Agapinor met our requirements. People who want these facilities should pay 5-star rates and go elsewhere. We were very satisfied and had a most enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by Eleni from Αθήνα

Αγαπήνωρ Πάφος

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Πολύ κοντά στο κέντρο της πόλης. Καλό οικονομικό ξενοδοχείο για ολιγοήμερη διαμονή.