Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from London, UK

Great Hotel Apartments

Posted Nov 27, 2012
Great quiet location, a short walk to the town centre. Staff very polite & helpful. Rooms clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last option

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels
I will only say this, i slept on the couch both nights because the bed was so awful and neither of the 2 aircondition units worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bliss

Posted Jun 18, 2012
We had the place to ourselves it was sweet quiet clean relaxing comfortable and exceptionally friendly we may go back at the end if our holiday
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fran from Kent, UK

Delightful stay

Posted Apr 1, 2012
Pros: Clean, peaceful & well situated
Location: Quaint little part relatively unspoilt
The staff were very friendly & helpful & the rooms were very well equipped & cleaned daily. The hotel was very serene & in a good situation to access Polis & it's eateries supermarkets. A delightful quiet spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cyprus

Posted Jul 24, 2011 on Hotels
this hotel was very very clean although it could do with updating the family were very freindly and helpful We would visit this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels
mycket bra om man gillar natuen inget för hålligångare