Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: i liked the lobby and its location , the expressed of checkout and check in was wonderful
Cons: the refrigerator , and security box, and if it possible if there is a coffee in room
Location: the location was very suitable near the sea and near the harbor place
it was nice and comfortable but the extra charge was not nice to pay for refrigerator, and security box
3 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cyprus

good value for money

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: spacious room
Cons: more variety at breakfast ; indoor swimming pool isnt enough heated - water was cold.
Location: very good location
good value for money ; excellent location & very helpful & pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by Kyriacos from Nicosia,Cyprus

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Aloe is quite a good hotel.I stayed with my wife for two days, Christmas eve and Christmas.We were pleased with everything except breakfast which has to be improved.Irrespective of its rather 'poor' breakfast I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 1, 2015
6 days with BB in september, the room was large, clean and tidy. The hotel faclities were ok, we were able to use the swimming pool whenever we like, but we went at the end of Sept and was not a busy period.... Breakfast ok Only negative thing check in not allowed until 2pm
5 out of 5
by Terry from Fishguard

Enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Was very enjoyable.Oursecond visit to this hotel.Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nicosie

Bon emplacement comfortable

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Ce n'est pas un hôtel pour 4 étoiles plutôt pour 3 il lui faut des renovations mais à part ça hôtel agréable et à très bon prix le personnel est très aimable et accueillant
5 out of 5
by Nikolas from nicosia

def worth the money. will go back again!!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was sayisfacyory with a VERY reach breakfast!!
1 out of 5
by cindy from Cyprus

Dated hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Dated hotel,room was stale smelling. Wedding taking place so lost car parking space and breakfast too busy for them to keep well stocked with certain things.