Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from near Cambridge, UK

Perfect break

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We stayed at Anna for four days in the middle of June, a decision based simply on reviews - we had a blank page but kept going back to Anna because of the reviews on Expedia and Trip Advisor. You can believe the hype, because this hotel has everything you need. Myself, my wife and daughter (15) enjoyed every minute here and would happily have stayed longer, but we had a villa to go to for the middle part of our break. We then stayed at Coral Beach for our final three days, but preferred Anna. It's the personal touch that makes this hotel, Bridget and her family are always there for you, from willing to wait up for your arrival (we arrived just before 1am!) to breakfast to order, nothing is too much. I'd recommend hiring a car, and from Anna it's approx 15 minutes into Paphos and only about five minutes into Coral Bay. Plenty of restaurants/bars in Coral Bay (Elvis at Blazing Saddles is a must), think it cost us around 10 euros (one-way) to hire a taxi. Wouldn't think twice about returning.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Malik

great service great value

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Super Nice service the best we have had in Cypres! Would love to come again
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stoke on Trent

Nice apartments,lovely people

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Lovely quiet apartments,family who run it are really nice, and nothing is to much trouble for them, hiring a car is a must though,because it is a bit out of the way.the roads are really easy to drive on though and they drive on the same side as us, the beaches are lovely and clean and the views are gorgeous.the only fault we had was that the cleaners only come in every other day,and with having to put your toilet paper in the bin,they could have done with emptying every day.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillingdon, London


Posted Jun 14, 2015
This was our first time in Cyprus and we would thoroughly recommend staying at Anna Hotel Apartments. Very clean, comfortable and well equipped rooms, lovely bar and pool area and always enough sunbeds. Bridget and Stephanos made us feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Perfect for a relaxing holiday, with a local beach and bus stops nearby running regularly into Paphos and Coral Bay. We will definitely be returning!
3 out of 5
for Couples
by Dmitry from Москва


Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Отель сам по себе на твердую троечку. Очень далеко от моря и до центра. Из плюсов-людей почти нет. Тишина
5 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Beautiful gardens lovely pool and really friendly

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: No Lovely
Location: Hire a car and go to the mountains. Harmony resturant is just down the road is lovely too
Brillient transfer orgainised for us and nothing was too much trouble for Bridget and here team
4 out of 5
by Kajsa from Stockholm


Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed two nights at Anna hotel and we all agreed this was the best hotel / apartment during our 8 days long journey at Cyprus. Friendly, clean and big rooms with al you need! Would love to go back and will recommend this place to everyone who choose paphos. Though: make sure you have a car since it's a little far away.
5 out of 5
by Larsson from Sverige

Trevligt hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Jag har aldrig varit på ett hotell med en sån trevlig personal, kommer jag att åka till Cypern igen så blir det garanterat samma hotell. Ett litet trevligt hotell som ägs av tre bröder som alla var lika trevliga och hjälpsamma Man bör ha en bil under vistelsen där tog lite för lång tid till stranden annars men hotellets polområde var litet men trevligt.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by Chuck

Great value. Wonderful hosts. OK location.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Apartments were basic, but clean and comfortable with everything we could need. Excellent value for what we got. Location is pretty far from Paphos, but not a problem because we had a car. Actually, it was nice, because we spent time going north to Coral Bay and hiking the gorge. Most importantly, the family who owns the place are fantastic. They always greeted us warmly, catered to all our quirky needs, and went out of their way to give us anything we asked for. I would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ystävällinen palvelu, erittäin siisti huone.

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hinta-laatu suhde täys kymppi