Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice location, very quiet

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location and pool
The location of the apartments is perfect. Very quiet and cool. The apartment itself was in good condition but is in need of some maintenance. All of the apartments should have a canopy on the veranda because the sun is very strong from noon to sunset. It would also be nice to have a working poolbar at the pool area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A distance to beaches

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Lovely apartment but not close to any beaches,shops etc. Up high in the cliffs so would definitely recommend hiring a car to get around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanette from Maryland

Great peoperty

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing property very friendly and helpful staf would defenetely stay here again
5 out of 5
by tong from 中国

舒适休闲安静的地方

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
连住了7天,房间很大,景色很棒,周围很安静,带厨房可以自己做饭。就是家的感觉。性价比非常高!不足之处是位置不好找,还是当地的朋友打电话3遍才找到,不过之后自己开车就没有问题了。老板很nice,很友善。虽然不常见到,退房时只需将钥匙放到屋里,关上屋门即可,倒也简单。太阳能热水,很热,但似乎水量不大,也许是半山腰的关系。总体来说是舒适休闲的。冲着老板的微笑也要给好评!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Free wifi only available in the lobby and not your room. Still, the location is ideal for you to forget about your phone and focus on family time. Attendant was very helpful and the room was of very good quality if you excuse the smell of stagnant smoke in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Folkestone

Cyprus in January 2016

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Everything the one bed apartment was superb as we wanted to do self catering, the main hotel was a short drive and we used their spa facilities
Cons: Heating in the apartments
Location: Very hilly local shops and bars I would recommend the Jail bar/pub, to get around you will need a car
What a lovely site and apartment with helpful and friendly staff. We arrived in Larnaca found our hire car got lost but eventually arrived at the reception, out host was telephoned and took us to our apartment which was wonderful. We stayed a full week and enjoyed everything. We were the only guests I believe, it was very quiet and cold brrrr
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Quiet location, but up a steep hill.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Quiet location and good facilities.
Cons: Wi-Fi reception. Instructions for use of washing machine - although Bosch, the dial was mainly in Greek !
Location: Pegeia is a village on a steep hillside, so not for the mobility challenged. Paphos is about 12 miles away, with all the attractions you need.
A pleasant location with good views to the south over the bay. Coral Bay is a few miles away, so you need to use a car or taxi to get there, but there are shops and bars/restaurants nearby in the village centre. Apartment was spacious and well fitted out with car parking on site. As it was November I didn't use the pool facilities. The free Wi-Fi was a bit variable, but did work some of the time.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels