Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Excellent Value Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly ,helpful staff
Cons: More staff when bar is busy
Location: Ideal setting 2 minute walk to Bus stop (every 20mins) and to main strip of bars and restaurants, a few minutes walk to the sea.
Our 4th Christmas stay at this Hotel, very clean comfortable hotel a little tired looking after a very busy summer, but staff are very curteous and friendly , Lovely atmosphere with friendly residents.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very conveniant & tidy

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
stay was good,our room was in need of decorating, the carpets need cleaning ,there was no mini bar or fridge and you had to pay extra to use the safe .also wi fi was extra.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Medium quality pleasany8 budget hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Excellent staff and good atmosphere , very clean
Cons: Renovation needed in some areas
Location: Lose to beach and local bus to nearby town passed by outside
Moderate hotel, close to beach, basic amenities needs upgrading
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is not worthy of 4*.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
We were given a room in the adjoining block ( 'Garden' area.) The room looked tired, only one thin single pillow on each bed (double bed booked) and one spare lumpy pillow in the wardrobe. One very small piece of soap in the bathroom, no shampoo/shower gel etc No flannels, towels thin. Furniture scratched. We asked at Reception for more pillows, but told we would have to 'wait until tomorrow when Housekeeping came in'. No-one around to get these for us. I asked if we could have pillows from beds in an unoccupied room or given a room with more pillows. No, all rooms are like this. Eventually, given key to an adjoining room from where we obtained pillows and soap our selves. Mattress on beds very old and saggy in the middle. Next morning Housekeeping put foam toppers on our beds and this made for better comfort. On checking out 6 days later at 3.40am, were were presented with a bill for our accommodation, even though we had paid Expedia for both flights and accommodation. Since I couldnt produce receipt I was asked to leave debit card details and told that the Hotel would email me about this. Embarrassing and a final flourish to a disappointing stay. Hotel later confirmed payment had already been made via Expedia. Wont be going back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Location and view are great. Clean hotel and good service.
2 out of 5
by Andreas from Nicosia, Cyprus

Overprized and neglected!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed quite a few times at this hotel without any issues. But this time it seemed like things were not up to 4* standards. First of all, the fridge was removed from the room so you couldn't store anything. They had a complementary warm bottle of water which you couldn't drink in 35 degrees Celsius! Second, there was no kettle to boil water. This was very inconvenient for us since we stayed with an infant. Third, the swimming pool area was filthy (bottles of water, empty cans everywhere etc). Fourth, the room furniture was quite worn out. At present, this hotel is at most a 3 star.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Nottingham

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great