Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Place was comfy and nice. I was satisfied other than the internet not being available in the room. However, I did enjoy the evening shows that the hotel held every evening.
4 out of 5
by Rosemarie from Cyprus

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice pool,good food and excellent staff...
4 out of 5
by Trevor from Wigan

A lovely place to stay and excellent pool faciliti

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely pool and bar area with good snacks during daytime. No free Wi-Fi. Evening entertainment poor. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Taiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Moira from Falkirk Scotland

Great fo familys great value for money

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
For what we paid this place is brilliant. Do not go if you are looking for luxury but for family's we cannot fault it amazing value food great clean room and towels great interainment. Near busstop if you need to go to the Harbour or shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cyprus

Posted Jun 19, 2012
Wasn't bad for the price and convenience of the location. There were plenty of daily events to enjoy and the atmosphere was very welcoming. Activities were abundant for children and teens. It was a very lively place compared to other hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Natalia

Great accommodation, Wonderful staff!

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels
Jusy wonderful - no complaints. Huge studio room with balcony, beautiful viesw, nightly entertainment, fabulous pool and really lovely, helpful staff. Will happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for all!!!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2012
Pros: The view was to die for!
Location: The location was a 5 minute drive from popular restaurants, bar/pubs, and 10 min from the harbour.
My husband and I stayed at this resort for approximately 4 days and absolutely loved it! The view from our room was phenomenal. Overall, the room was spacious, clean, and practical. It had a wonderful balcony which overlooked the pool and an entry view which overlooked the sea. The location of the hotel was a bit difficult to find, however the local towns people were more than willing to steer us in the right direction. Paphos is a lovely place, the food and wine were divine! The hotel had a great meal-plan offer, but it had a minimum 3 day commitment and we opted to explore what the town had to offer instead. Also, the front desk gave us free maps to help navigate around the town; it was VERY helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cyprus, ammochostos

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels
we had a wonderful time in eleni villages. my kids had a lovely time and they enjoyed our holidays very much