Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Stacia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by maria from London

Handy location but dissapointing hidden charges

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Despite advert stating air conditioning included we were charged extra this was deemed to be Hotels.com fault. The fridge leaked and the shower was very small and uncomfortable to use. Although generally friendly and helpful the location was excellent and the beds very comfortable, maids cleaned most days but not on Sundays. Safety deposit box was also extra and food very sparse - charged 3 Euros for 2 slices of toast form my toddler
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht unbedingt zu empfehlen...sehr laut,überholt.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Preis.
Cons: Schimmel aus dem Bad entfernen, Türen sollte man abschliessen können, wäre schön wenn das Personal die Landessprache sprechen könnte.
Location: Strand in der Nähe- lohnt nicht, ohne Auto nix zu sehen & weite Wege in die Stadt etc.Tourimeile sehr nah, Supermarkt und Bäcker und Bars um die Ecke
Türe war nicht sicher abschliessbar, mega Spalt- geht gar nicht. sehr sehr laut (große Kreuzung davor), Bad mit Schimmel, tägliche Reinigung im Zimmer aber nicht den Schimmel... Trotz Wunsch 2 Monate davor für ein Doppelbett gab es getrennte Betten...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel if you have a car

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Hotel OK. Tiny rooms, tiny shower, don't stay here if you plan on spending a significant amount of time in your room. WiFi signal barely worked in the room. Condition of everything was OK, and it was right around the corner from the main street (though that street is quite long and you need a car or to use a bus to get around).
3 out of 5
by Micke from Sverige

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
det är ett prisvärt hotell i dess prisklass. det var ett trevligt bemötande jag fick när jag kom till hotellet och personal är trevlig och tillmötesgående. poolområdet var fräscht och rent. tyvärr ligger hotellet nära en livligt trafikerad vägkorsning, vilket störde nattsömnen.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Cheshire Uk

The Estella Hotel and Apartments

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: good value and more than adequate
Cons: no.
Location: very handy central location and close to the beach.
We had a great time staying in this good value apartment complex. its really homely and friendly and we had a great time. No complaints about the place at all. It is close to a main road and so traffic noise was a bit of an issue but there's nothing the Hotel can do about that. Loved the pool and the friendly good value pool bar and restaurant. It's not a luxury venue, its cheap and cheerful. Looking forward to going back next year. Staff were just great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gil

Gradevole, ma lontano dal centro (5 Km).

Posted May 29, 2014
L'albergo si trova in un tratto di costa di circa 10 km, completamente dedicata al turismo e quindi con una fila ininterrotta di alberghi, negozi, ristoranti, bar. Occorre quindi l'auto per spostarsi, a meno che si voglia fare vita esclusivamente di spiaggia e questo non era il caso mio. Merita fare qualche escursione in macchina, fuori città, per vedere un paesaggio completamente coltivato ad agrumeti, viti e verdure, molto diverso da quello desertico di altre parti dell'isola. Il viaggio è stato nel complesso piacevole, la temperatura di fine maggio molto gradevole, un caldo ventilato godibile.
3 out of 5
by nissan from beirut

convenient hotel with everything

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
it is a convenient hotel with everything you need, from parking to internet .. the immediate neighborhood is not great, but if you have a car, many nice restaurants and nicer beach if you make a left on the main shore road (if you are going towards the water away from the hotel, make a left on the main shore road)
3 out of 5
by richard from paris

Hôtel convenable pour un court séjour.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: La proximité avec le centre ville et le bord de la mer.
Cons: le wifi gratuit et au moins certaines chaines gratuite car nous avions peu de chaines disponible. Moderniser la kitchenette qui est vieillotte.
Ce qui m'a déçu c'est que des prestations sont payantes comme l'accès à certaines chaines TV ou encore le Wifi dans la chambre alors que dans pleins d'endroits (ex lieux publics) c'est gratuit ou dans d'autres (ex : certains fast food) on a le wifi gratuit si on y déjeune. En plus, j'ai appris ce soir là que wifi ne fonctionnait pas correctement. Au niveau kitchenette, les plaques de cuisson ne sont pas terribles pour cuisiner. Je ne recommanderai pas cet hôtel à une personne désirant y séjourner un long moment. Pour un court séjour, OK Sinon, coté propreté et personnel de réception, c'est convenable et le le prix aussi. Le matelas est correct. On a bien dormi. Au sujet de la piscine, no comment. A cette période, elle n'était pas en service.