Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Best Hotel in Cyprus

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was close to the Marina and you could ride the bus for 1.50 Euro's.
The staff was so friendly and would do anything for you. The hotel was beautiful and clean. The food was delicious. My family would return here every year if we could. The staff made you feel like family.
5 out of 5
by Amir

Great value for money, best I have ever

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
I liked the hotel very much, the name doesn't disaponting
5 out of 5
by Refael

Great hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
by Serag

The best in the town.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
I think this is the best hotel in town. Everything was clean, comfortable and professional. I I visit Limassol again this would be my options. Also many thanks to the manager Andrea who upgraded our room with free charges.
5 out of 5
by THERESA

The best in Limassol

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel , staff are helpful and ready to help at any time , breakfast buffet very tasty and great choices , view of the sea sublime , room comfortable with a super sea view . Room service food can be improved and wished they had bathtubs in the toilets other than that everything was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great experience.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The hotel staff were excellent; very friendly and helpful. The facilities are top notch and the food was superb. Child friendly: my niece really enjoyed the kindergarten.
5 out of 5
by Nicoletta

I feel like home! Very friendly staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is amazing! Best Holiday weekend with my family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Comfortable hotel they have all the facilities

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Excellent, polite staff clean hotel with all facilities l needed and the good thing the building is not a high rise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moscow

Very professional and friend team

Posted Dec 22, 2016
We spend three nights. Very satisfied with the services. Very good food in all the three restaurants. Excellent spa. We had a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Cyprus

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Four Seasona Hotel is the best hotel in Cyprus by far!!!!