Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nicosia, Cyprus

It really is my home away from home....

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Staff, Food, View
Cons: Indoor pool maybe???
Location: Practically on the beach and also in the centre of Limassol town. Clubs and bars nearby, Mall 20 min away. Marina even closer. lots of restaurants.
The hotel is wonderful....my home away from home which is about 60km away. I have stayed here several times and really cannot get enough. Small boutique hotel but cozy and they really fuss about the details. The staff is EXCELLENT!!! Thank you Stelios, Angela, Dimitri, Andreas, Chris, Angeliki and all the rest whose names I don't know. The owners of this hotel should know that their staff make the hotel what it is, one of the best in Cyprus. My 5 year old daughter always feels so special here. We will be coming bak again and again. Best review for a hotel I've left so far. Thanks again for the wonderful service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

10years

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Cons: short of hot water at night -- first time but three nights in a row
been using this hotel for ten years -- great people -food -location - few kids - always entertaining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandra from Stockholm

Fantastiskt mindre hotell med läge vid havet

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket välskött och trevligt 5-stjärnigt hotell! Fint och avslappnande poolområde och spaanläggning med bra service. Både restaurang, lounge och poolbar som håller bra klass. Stora och komfortabla rum. All personal är hjälpsam och tar hand om gästerna. Höga priser på spa och mat/dryck, men det är förväntat på denna typ av hotell. Hotellet ligger cirka 1 timme från citycentrum om man vill promenera, taxi eller buss tar bara en kvart. Vill man bli lite bortskämd och slappna av på sin resa ska man åka hit, rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from USA

Quiet, calm, relaxing oasis in Limassol

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Staff, food, toiletries (Molton Brown), view, pool, ambiance, location.
As others have stated - the staff at Londa is terrific. Always going out of their way to be helpful but not intrusive. Its a calm atmosphere. Had dinner one night at their restaurant, was delicious and much better than meal we had in the fish village. Pool is nice, not too loud. Spa treat was good, though not great. Prices of pool side food and restaurant are quite reasonable for a hotel. Toiletries in room are Molton Brown - so that in itself made me love it! When you are driving to the hotel you may get hesitant as its in a crowded area, but then you enter the hotel and all is calm - and the beach and pool area look out to the sea and not to the city. Ask for a high floor - as others have recommended. They were super nice about letting us check in early and then let us stay and use the facilities all day after we checked out. I would def recommend this place and hope to go again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2015 by Andia Zamba, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience from your recent stay at the Londa. We are delighted to know that our facilities have met your expectations. It is through feedback like yours that we are constantly motivated to offer the very best to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Andia Zamba Communications & Events Executive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aage

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisbeth from Norway

A stay at Londa will do you good

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
As always it was a pleasure to stay at Londa. The service is excellent. You just feel at home when you arrive at Londa. A stay at Londa is recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wai Ching from Hong Kong

Fantastic stays

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
A comfortable and nice decorated, great service too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Relax in luxury

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: The architectural style and service
Cons: As indicated above, evening events and local information
Location: A few cheap bars and basic restaurants.
A chilled stay in a beautiful hotel. The staff made every effort to make my stay special, with a particular mention of the pool and spa teams. Every area is carefully designed to provide a contemporary, elegant atmosphere, although it can feel rather too 'serious'. As a solo traveller I would have liked to experience some element of socialising, particularly in the evening, such as live music on the grand piano (why was that not used?), wine-tasting, etc. I could find no information, in the hotel, about local events or opportunities for boat trips, walks or access to other parts of the island - My stay was very solitary, apart from the staff the guests kept themselves to themselves, which in my experience of extensive travel around the world, is very unusual. A lovely hotel for couples or families, but not for the solo traveller.