Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

clean, comfortable, perfect for a vacation

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Simple , affordable but has all necessary amenities. Perfect for family! easy access to the pool, all rooms have balconies, people are very helpful!
Cons: Add a pool slide for kids. extend the breakfast time till 11 am instead of 10 am
Location: Bus station is very close to the hotel, where you can go to the old port and the souk! my mall is a nice place for shopping and for Ice Cream
We just relaxed, enjoyed the beach, the pool and the gym! I wish we stayed 2 days more! Asked for a late checkout and we got it for only additional 25 Euro!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel food & drinks expensive Hit & Miss with evening meal . On a plus side a lot of reasonable priced resterants within walking distant , make sure you try Franks across the road for happy hour & snacks ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Nice hotel I totally recommend

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The hotel was perfect the location was also good delicious breakfast and I really enjoyed what they did for my fiancé birthday they made our day ..... And as a Gold member at Expedia I should say thanks to Expedia too :) my trips provider ever :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is really a 5 starts hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Love the whole experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Direkte Strandlage - gehobenes Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
War schon zum zweiten Mal in dieses Hotel, und es ist jedesmal eine Freude hier zu sein! Sehr schöne Anlage, sehr gepflegt, nettes Personal! Könnte ich jeden empfehlen!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strasbourg

Horrible !!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Le personnel est OK mais ne parle pas un mot de Français ni d'allemand. Y a pas que des Russes qui font du tourisme à Chypre !!!
Cons: TOUT ! En aucun cas un 4 étoiles !
Location: Dans le quartier; il n'y a rien à voir !
Les chambres, soit disant sur la montagne, donnent sur une route nationale avec un trafic bruyant nuit et jour ! Prévoyez un stock de boules Quiès !!! Les 'non dits" sont bien trop nombreux et malhonnêtes......Plus jamais !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tirol, Österreich

Schönes Hotel leider an einer vehrkehrsreichen Str

Posted May 2, 2016
Zimmer mit "Bergblick" unzumutbar, ein Wechsel in ein Zimmer mit Meerblick war für einen erhohlsamen Aufenthalt unabdingbar.
4 out of 5
by David from Bridgend

4 star hotel with 5 star potential

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and tidy, very attentive staff, but Wifi was rubbish and sending e mails almost impossible as blocked by hotel so this caused me some issues. two of restaurants closed for refurb and therefore some building works
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel on the beach with beautiful views

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: the only thing I can think about would be to have a larger TV but considering the facilities around you should not be watching TV
Very pleasant stay and a price that was extremely surprising for the quality of this hotel.